Pointstreak.com

Arizona Winter League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

San Diego Surf Dawgs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Intl San Luis San Diego Fri, Feb 3 11:00 AM 7-5 final |
Intl /USA San Diego Arizona Sat, Feb 4 11:00 AM 9-9 final |
USA /Intl Somerton San Diego Wed, Feb 8 2:00 PM 1-6 final |
Intl /USA San Diego Long Beach Thu, Feb 9 11:00 AM 2-1 final |
Intl Canada San Diego Fri, Feb 10 2:00 PM 8-3 final |
USA /Intl Arizona San Diego Sat, Feb 11 11:00 AM 1-8 final |
Intl Canada San Diego Sun, Feb 12 11:00 AM 5-6 final |
Intl /USA San Diego Long Beach Wed, Feb 15 11:00 AM 14-9 final |
USA /Intl Yuma San Diego Thu, Feb 16 2:00 PM 2-8 final |
Intl /USA San Diego Somerton Fri, Feb 17 11:00 AM 3-1 final |
Intl San Diego San Luis Sat, Feb 18 11:00 AM 5-6 final |
Intl /USA San Diego Arizona Sun, Feb 19 11:00 AM 9-11 final |
Intl San Diego Canada Wed, Feb 22 11:00 AM 9-1 final |
USA /Intl Long Beach San Diego Thu, Feb 23 11:00 AM 4-5 final |
USA /Intl Yuma San Diego Fri, Feb 24 11:00 AM 2-11 final |
Intl San Diego Canada Sat, Feb 25 11:00 AM 9-4 final |
Intl Canada San Diego Sun, Feb 26 2:00 PM 5-8 final |
Intl San Luis San Diego Mon, Feb 27 11:00 AM 6-3 final |