Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

West Virginia Miners - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Wed, May 30 6:00 PM 0-5 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Wed, May 30 8:20 PM 1-2 final |
East West Virginia Butler Thu, May 31 6:35 PM 9-10 final |
East West Virginia Butler Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
East Lorain County West Virginia Sat, Jun 2 8:35 PM 1-8 final |
East Lorain County West Virginia Sun, Jun 3 5:05 PM 0-9 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Tue, Jun 5 6:35 PM 6-1 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Wed, Jun 6 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
East West Virginia Lorain County Thu, Jun 7 7:08 PM 2-10 final |
East West Virginia Lorain County Fri, Jun 8 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
East Butler West Virginia Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
East Butler West Virginia Sun, Jun 10 5:05 PM 6-2 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Tue, Jun 12 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Wed, Jun 13 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Thu, Jun 14 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sat, Jun 16 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sun, Jun 17 5:05 PM 10-4 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
East West Virginia Butler Sat, Jun 23 6:35 PM 7-5 final |
East West Virginia Butler Sun, Jun 24 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
East Lorain County West Virginia Tue, Jun 26 7:05 PM 0-9 final |
East Lorain County West Virginia Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 3-13 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Fri, Jun 29 3:05 PM 11-8 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Fri, Jun 29 7:10 PM 9-4 final |
East West Virginia Lorain County Sat, Jun 30 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
East West Virginia Lorain County Sun, Jul 1 1:16 PM 9-1 final |
East Butler West Virginia Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM 8-7 final |
East Butler West Virginia Wed, Jul 4 4:05 PM 8-3 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 5 7:06 PM 13-4 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Fri, Jul 6 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Sat, Jul 7 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Sun, Jul 8 5:05 PM 5-9 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Mon, Jul 9 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Fri, Jul 13 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 14, 04:00 PM
East Richmond West Virginia Sat, Jul 14 4:00 PM Suspended
due to rain
East Richmond West Virginia Sat, Jul 14 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 05, 07:05 PM
East West Virginia Chillicothe Sun, Jul 15 6:05 PM 1-13 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Wed, Jul 18 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
East West Virginia Butler Thu, Jul 19 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
East West Virginia Butler Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
East Lorain County West Virginia Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
East Lorain County West Virginia Sun, Jul 22 5:05 PM 9-7 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Tue, Jul 24 6:40 PM 5-11 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Wed, Jul 25 6:35 PM 16-5 final |
East West Virginia Lorain County Thu, Jul 26 8:09 PM 9-1 final |
East West Virginia Lorain County Fri, Jul 27 7:05 PM Cancelled
East Butler West Virginia Sat, Jul 28 7:05 PM 4-14 final |
East Butler West Virginia Sun, Jul 29 5:05 PM 2-3 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Tue, Jul 31 7:06 PM 6-3 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Wed, Aug 1 7:10 PM 12-2 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Thu, Aug 2 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Fri, Aug 3 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sat, Aug 4 5:05 PM 0-11 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sat, Aug 4 7:05 PM 12-4 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sun, Aug 5 4:05 PM 1-13 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sun, Aug 5 7:05 PM 6-11 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 2-6 final |