Pointstreak.com

Western Major Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Melville Millionaires - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Regina Melville Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
East Regina Melville Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
East Melville Regina Fri, Aug 2 7:08 PM 1-0 final |
East Melville Regina Sat, Aug 3 7:07 PM 9-4 final |
East Melville Swift Current Tue, Aug 6 7:03 PM 7-10 final |
East Melville Swift Current Wed, Aug 7 7:06 PM 9-1 final |
East Swift Current Melville Thu, Aug 8 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Swift Current Melville Fri, Aug 9 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
East Melville Swift Current Sat, Aug 10 7:08 PM 5-1 final |
East /West Melville MedicineHat Mon, Aug 12 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Melville MedicineHat Tue, Aug 13 7:05 PM 16-5 final |
West /East MedicineHat Melville Wed, Aug 14 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
West /East MedicineHat Melville Thu, Aug 15 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
East /West Melville MedicineHat Fri, Aug 16 7:05 PM Jefferies Park