Pointstreak.com

Canadian College Baseball Conference (CCBC)




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Okanagan College Coyotes - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
ccbc02 CCBC WolfPack Coyotes Sat, Mar 23 6:03 PM 10-4 final |
ccbc10 CCBC WolfPack Coyotes Sun, Mar 24 3:01 PM 5-2 final |
CCBC Dinos Coyotes Tue, Mar 26 3:18 PM 3-6 final |
CCBC Dinos Coyotes Tue, Mar 26 11:27 PM 0-2 final |
ccbc13 CCBC Coyotes WolfPack Sat, Mar 30 2:13 PM 6-7 final |
ccbc12 CCBC Coyotes Dawgs Sat, Mar 30 8:18 PM 0-11 final |
ccbc19 CCBC Coyotes Dawgs Sun, Mar 31 10:01 AM 3-9 final |
ccbc20 CCBC Coyotes WolfPack Sun, Mar 31 4:35 PM 7-6 final |
ccbc31 CCBC Coyotes WolfPack Sat, Apr 13 12:04 PM 1-3 final |
ccbc32 CCBC Mariners Coyotes Sat, Apr 13 3:00 PM 5-6 final |
ccbc35 CCBC Mariners Coyotes Sun, Apr 14 12:35 PM 2-12 final |
ccbc36 CCBC Coyotes WolfPack Sun, Apr 14 3:19 PM 16-6 final |
ccbc47 CCBC Coyotes Mariners Sat, Apr 20 2:00 PM 0-10 final |
ccbc48 CCBC Coyotes Mariners Sat, Apr 20 4:10 PM 2-11 final |
ccbc49 CCBC Coyotes Mariners Sun, Apr 21 11:00 AM 5-0 final |
ccbc50 CCBC Coyotes Mariners Sun, Apr 21 1:40 PM 10-1 final |
CCBC Coyotes Dinos Fri, Apr 26 6:00 PM 11-3 final |
ccbc55 CCBC Coyotes Dinos Sat, Apr 27 12:00 PM 8-5 final |
ccbc56 CCBC WolfPack Coyotes Sat, Apr 27 3:32 PM 8-3 final |
ccbc58 CCBC Coyotes WolfPack Sun, Apr 28 10:11 AM 3-7 final |
CCBC Coyotes Dawgs Mon, Apr 29 11:00 AM 0-10 final |
CCBC Coyotes Dawgs Mon, Apr 29 12:54 PM 3-9 final |
ccbc63 CCBC Mariners Coyotes Sat, May 4 7:00 PM 1-7 final |
ccbc64 CCBC Mariners Coyotes Sun, May 5 10:00 AM 2-1 final |
ccbc66 CCBC WolfPack Coyotes Sun, May 5 3:01 PM 10-3 final |
CCBC WolfPack Coyotes Tue, May 7 8:42 AM 8-2 final |
CCBC Dawgs Coyotes Wed, May 8 12:03 PM 5-3 final |
CCBC Dawgs Coyotes Wed, May 8 2:36 PM 2-3 final |