Pointstreak.com

Canadian College Baseball Conference (CCBC)




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Prairie Baseball Academy - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Non Conf /CCBC SLCC Dawgs Thu, Feb 7 1:39 PM
CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs SLCC Fri, Feb 15 2:00 PM 8-10 final |
ps1301 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs SLCC Fri, Feb 15 2:30 PM Home Team
ps1302 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs SLCC Sat, Feb 16 9:00 AM 14-10 final |
ps1303 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs CSN Sat, Feb 16 5:27 PM 3-11 final |
ps1304 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs CSN Sun, Feb 17 2:06 PM 4-12 final |
CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs CSN Tue, Feb 19 5:56 PM 2-5 final |
ps1305 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs DSU Thu, Feb 21 3:03 PM 4-3 final |
ps1306 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs EUCC Fri, Feb 22 11:59 AM 4-1 final |
ps1307 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs EUCC Fri, Feb 22 2:25 PM 21-13 final |
ps1308 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs EUCC Sat, Feb 23 11:06 AM 10-2 final |
ps1309 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs EUCC Sat, Feb 23 1:18 PM 25-13 final |
CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs BMCC Sat, Mar 2 10:58 AM 9-0 final |
ps1311 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs BMCC Sat, Mar 2 1:42 PM 13-1 final |
ps1312 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs WWCC Sun, Mar 3 11:02 AM 7-0 final |
ps1313 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs WWCC Sun, Mar 3 1:51 PM 15-1 final |
ps1310 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs BMCC Sat, Mar 16 10:57 AM 4-5 final |
ps1314 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs BMCC Sat, Mar 16 11:00 AM Home Team
ps1315 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs BMCC Sat, Mar 16 1:44 PM 14-3 final |
ps1316 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs WWCC Sun, Mar 17 11:11 AM 8-6 final |
ps1317 CCBC /Non Conf Dawgs WWCC Sun, Mar 17 2:11 PM 8-10 final |