Pointstreak.com

Canadian College Baseball Conference (CCBC)




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

PBA Dawgs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
ccbc03 CCBC Dawgs Mariners Sat, Mar 23 12:00 PM 5-4 final |
ccbc05 CCBC Dawgs Mariners Sat, Mar 23 4:00 PM 6-4 final |
ccbc07 CCBC Dawgs Mariners Sun, Mar 24 10:00 AM 6-3 final |
ccbc08 CCBC Dawgs Mariners Sun, Mar 24 1:00 PM 12-2 final |
ccbc11 CCBC Dawgs WolfPack Sat, Mar 30 4:48 PM 9-10 final |
ccbc12 CCBC Coyotes Dawgs Sat, Mar 30 8:18 PM 0-11 final |
ccbc19 CCBC Coyotes Dawgs Sun, Mar 31 10:01 AM 3-9 final |
ccbc18 CCBC Dawgs WolfPack Sun, Mar 31 1:10 PM 5-8 final |
ccbc37 CCBC Dinos Dawgs Sat, Apr 13 12:03 PM 5-6 final |
ccbc38 CCBC Dinos Dawgs Sat, Apr 13 2:43 PM 2-9 final |
ccbc41 CCBC WolfPack Dawgs Fri, Apr 19 1:08 PM 1-7 final |
CCBC WolfPack Dawgs Fri, Apr 19 3:53 PM 2-5 final |
ccbc43 CCBC Dinos Dawgs Sat, Apr 20 2:34 PM 1-10 final |
CCBC Dawgs Dinos Wed, Apr 24 1:01 PM 15-4 final |
CCBC Dawgs Dinos Wed, Apr 24 3:21 PM 13-2 final |
ccbc51 CCBC Mariners Dawgs Sat, Apr 27 1:04 PM 3-13 final |
ccbc52 CCBC Mariners Dawgs Sat, Apr 27 3:09 PM 2-5 final |
ccbc53 CCBC Mariners Dawgs Sun, Apr 28 11:08 AM 2-4 final |
ccbc54 CCBC Mariners Dawgs Sun, Apr 28 1:17 PM 4-3 final |
CCBC Coyotes Dawgs Mon, Apr 29 11:00 AM 0-10 final |
CCBC Coyotes Dawgs Mon, Apr 29 12:54 PM 3-9 final |
ccbc67 CCBC Dawgs Dinos Sat, May 4 1:10 PM 12-7 final |
ccbc68 CCBC Dawgs Dinos Sat, May 4 4:07 PM 6-9 final |
ccbc69 CCBC Dawgs Dinos Sun, May 5 11:06 AM 18-0 final |
ccbc70 CCBC Dawgs Dinos Sun, May 5 1:28 PM 6-5 final |
CCBC Dawgs Dinos Sun, May 5 3:55 PM 12-2 final |
CCBC Dawgs Coyotes Wed, May 8 12:03 PM 5-3 final |
CCBC Dawgs Coyotes Wed, May 8 2:36 PM 2-3 final |