Pointstreak.com

Canadian College Baseball Conference (CCBC)




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

TRU WolfPack - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
ccbc04 CCBC Dinos WolfPack Sat, Mar 23 12:43 PM 5-15 final |
ccbc02 CCBC WolfPack Coyotes Sat, Mar 23 6:03 PM 10-4 final |
ccbc09 CCBC Dinos WolfPack Sun, Mar 24 12:00 PM 2-6 final |
ccbc10 CCBC WolfPack Coyotes Sun, Mar 24 3:01 PM 5-2 final |
ccbc13 CCBC Coyotes WolfPack Sat, Mar 30 2:13 PM 6-7 final |
ccbc11 CCBC Dawgs WolfPack Sat, Mar 30 4:48 PM 9-10 final |
ccbc18 CCBC Dawgs WolfPack Sun, Mar 31 1:10 PM 5-8 final |
ccbc20 CCBC Coyotes WolfPack Sun, Mar 31 4:35 PM 7-6 final |
ccbc25 CCBC Dinos WolfPack Fri, Apr 5 7:37 PM 5-15 final |
ccbc26 CCBC Dinos WolfPack Sat, Apr 6 2:46 PM 2-11 final |
ccbc28 CCBC Mariners WolfPack Sat, Apr 6 9:08 PM 1-6 final |
ccbc30 CCBC Mariners WolfPack Sun, Apr 7 12:34 PM 5-2 final |
ccbc31 CCBC Coyotes WolfPack Sat, Apr 13 12:04 PM 1-3 final |
ccbc33 CCBC Mariners WolfPack Sat, Apr 13 6:20 PM 8-8 final |
ccbc34 CCBC Mariners WolfPack Sun, Apr 14 10:05 AM 4-6 final |
ccbc36 CCBC Coyotes WolfPack Sun, Apr 14 3:19 PM 16-6 final |
ccbc41 CCBC WolfPack Dawgs Fri, Apr 19 1:08 PM 1-7 final |
CCBC WolfPack Dawgs Fri, Apr 19 3:53 PM 2-5 final |
ccbc42 CCBC WolfPack Dinos Sat, Apr 20 12:14 PM 4-2 final |
CCBC Dinos WolfPack Wed, Apr 24 3:56 PM 6-8 final |
ccbc56 CCBC WolfPack Coyotes Sat, Apr 27 3:32 PM 8-3 final |
ccbc57 CCBC WolfPack Dinos Sat, Apr 27 6:26 PM 20-21 final |
ccbc58 CCBC Coyotes WolfPack Sun, Apr 28 10:11 AM 3-7 final |
ccbc60 CCBC WolfPack Dinos Sun, Apr 28 1:01 PM 11-1 final |
ccbc62 CCBC WolfPack Mariners Sat, May 4 3:35 PM 2-11 final |
ccbc65 CCBC WolfPack Mariners Sun, May 5 12:30 PM 1-3 final |
ccbc66 CCBC WolfPack Coyotes Sun, May 5 3:01 PM 10-3 final |
CCBC WolfPack Coyotes Tue, May 7 8:42 AM 8-2 final |