Pointstreak.com

Arizona Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Yuma Scorpions - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Canadian /American Canada Yuma Fri, Jan 29 6:08 PM 8-14 final |
American /Canadian Yuma Calgary Sat, Jan 30 2:00 PM 11-2 final |
Canadian /American West Can Yuma Sun, Jan 31 2:00 PM 6-9 final |
American /Canadian Yuma Sask Wed, Feb 3 11:00 AM 1-0 final |
American Yuma Blythe Thu, Feb 4 11:00 PM 5-9 final |
American San Luis Yuma Fri, Feb 5 11:00 AM 7-2 final |
American Yuma San Diego Fri, Feb 5 2:05 PM 3-3 final |
American Blythe Yuma Tue, Feb 9 11:00 PM 6-7 final |
American Yuma San Luis Wed, Feb 10 6:30 PM 2-4 final |
American /Canadian Yuma Sask Thu, Feb 11 11:04 AM 6-2 final |
Canadian /American Canada Yuma Fri, Feb 12 6:06 PM 0-5 final |
Canadian /American Calgary Yuma Sat, Feb 13 2:08 PM 7-4 final |
American San Diego Yuma Sun, Feb 14 2:02 PM 4-5 final |
American /Canadian Yuma West Can Wed, Feb 17 11:05 AM 5-0 final |
American San Luis Yuma Thu, Feb 18 11:05 AM 4-1 final |
American Yuma San Diego Fri, Feb 19 6:00 PM 2-3 final |
Canadian /American Sask Yuma Sat, Feb 20 2:12 PM 4-8 final |
American /Canadian Yuma Calgary Sun, Feb 21 2:09 PM 4-3 final |
American /Canadian Yuma West Can Wed, Feb 24 11:06 AM 6-7 final |
Canadian /American Canada Yuma Thu, Feb 25 11:00 PM 1-9 final |
American San Luis Yuma Fri, Feb 26 6:30 PM 8-0 final |