Pointstreak.com

Arizona Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Western Canada Miners - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Canadian West Can Sask Fri, Jan 29 2:00 PM 0-3 final |
Canadian /American West Can San Luis Sat, Jan 30 6:21 PM 0-5 final |
Canadian /American West Can Yuma Sun, Jan 31 2:00 PM 6-9 final |
American /Canadian San Diego West Can Wed, Feb 3 2:00 PM 5-0 final |
Canadian Canada West Can Thu, Feb 4 2:00 PM 0-8 final |
Canadian /American West Can Blythe Fri, Feb 5 11:00 PM 9-14 final |
Canadian Sask West Can Sat, Feb 6 3:00 PM 5-4 final |
Canadian West Can Canada Tue, Feb 9 2:00 PM 0-1 final |
Canadian Calgary West Can Wed, Feb 10 11:00 AM 19-5 final |
American /Canadian San Diego West Can Thu, Feb 11 2:00 PM 3-4 final |
Canadian Sask West Can Fri, Feb 12 2:00 PM 5-2 final |
Canadian /American West Can San Luis Sat, Feb 13 6:30 PM 2-4 final |
Canadian Calgary West Can Sun, Feb 14 11:00 PM 4-12 final |
American /Canadian Yuma West Can Wed, Feb 17 11:05 AM 5-0 final |
American /Canadian San Diego West Can Thu, Feb 18 11:03 AM 8-11 final |
Canadian West Can Canada Fri, Feb 19 2:00 PM 19-1 final |
Canadian /American West Can Blythe Sat, Feb 20 2:00 PM 2-7 final |
Canadian /American West Can Blythe Sun, Feb 21 2:00 PM 4-2 final |
American /Canadian Yuma West Can Wed, Feb 24 11:06 AM 6-7 final |
Canadian West Can Calgary Thu, Feb 25 2:08 PM 3-1 final |