Pointstreak.com

Arizona Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Team Canada - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Canadian /American Canada Yuma Fri, Jan 29 6:08 PM 8-14 final |
Canadian Sask Canada Sat, Jan 30 11:00 AM 8-0 final |
Canadian Calgary Canada Sun, Jan 31 11:00 PM 4-8 final |
American /Canadian Blythe Canada Wed, Feb 3 11:00 AM 2-0 final |
Canadian Canada West Can Thu, Feb 4 2:00 PM 0-8 final |
Canadian Canada Calgary Fri, Feb 5 2:15 PM 3-2 final |
Canadian West Can Canada Tue, Feb 9 2:00 PM 0-1 final |
American /Canadian San Luis Canada Thu, Feb 11 2:00 PM 1-6 final |
Canadian /American Canada San Luis Thu, Feb 11 11:00 PM 13-3 final |
Canadian /American Canada Yuma Fri, Feb 12 6:06 PM 0-5 final |
Canadian /American Canada Blythe Sat, Feb 13 2:00 PM 1-13 final |
Canadian /American Canada Blythe Sun, Feb 14 2:00 PM 1-0 final |
American /Canadian San Diego Canada Wed, Feb 17 2:03 PM 7-6 final |
Canadian Sask Canada Thu, Feb 18 11:00 AM 4-5 final |
Canadian Canada Sask Thu, Feb 18 2:00 PM 7-8 final |
Canadian West Can Canada Fri, Feb 19 2:00 PM 19-1 final |
Canadian Calgary Canada Sat, Feb 20 11:01 AM 9-8 final |
American /Canadian San Luis Canada Sun, Feb 21 11:00 AM 7-4 final |
American /Canadian San Diego Canada Wed, Feb 24 2:08 PM 7-4 final |
Canadian /American Canada Yuma Thu, Feb 25 11:00 PM 1-9 final |