Pointstreak.com

Western Major Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Edmonton Prospects - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Edmonton MedicineHat Sat, Jun 1 7:16 PM 5-6 final |
West /Central Edmonton Swift Current Sun, Jun 2 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
West /Central Edmonton Swift Current Mon, Jun 3 7:07 PM 5-12 final |
West Okotoks Edmonton Tue, Jun 4 7:10 PM 11-4 final |
West Okotoks Edmonton Wed, Jun 5 7:25 PM 3-0 final |
West Edmonton Okotoks Fri, Jun 7 7:19 PM 4-5 final |
West Lethbridge Edmonton Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 7-10 final |
West Lethbridge Edmonton Sun, Jun 9 2:30 PM 11-3 final |
West Edmonton Okotoks Tue, Jun 11 7:13 PM 4-20 final |
West Edmonton MedicineHat Wed, Jun 12 7:03 PM 6-12 final |
Central /West Swift Current Edmonton Thu, Jun 13 7:00 PM 14-4 final |
Central /West Swift Current Edmonton Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
West Edmonton Okotoks Sun, Jun 16 2:15 PM 8-12 final |
West Okotoks Edmonton Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 11-9 final |
East /West Yorkton Edmonton Thu, Jun 20 7:03 PM 12-9 final |
East /West Yorkton Edmonton Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
West Edmonton Lethbridge Sat, Jun 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 22, 07:05 PM
West Edmonton Okotoks Sun, Jun 23 7:11 PM 3-15 final |
West Okotoks Edmonton Mon, Jun 24 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
West /Central Edmonton Saskatoon Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM Postponed to:
West /Central Edmonton Saskatoon Wed, Jun 26 6:15 PM 0-4 final |
West /Central Edmonton Saskatoon Wed, Jun 26 8:38 PM Suspended
due to rain
Central /West Moose Jaw Edmonton Fri, Jun 28 7:05 PM 8-2 final |
Central /West Moose Jaw Edmonton Sat, Jun 29 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
Central /West Saskatoon Edmonton Sun, Jun 30 2:05 PM 5-0 final |
West /Central Edmonton Saskatoon Sun, Jun 30 4:30 PM 8-7 final |
Central /West Saskatoon Edmonton Mon, Jul 1 7:05 PM 10-11 final |
West /Central Edmonton Moose Jaw Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /Central Edmonton Moose Jaw Thu, Jul 4 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
West MedicineHat Edmonton Sat, Jul 6 7:05 PM 12-1 final |
West MedicineHat Edmonton Sun, Jul 7 2:05 PM 11-1 final |
West /East Edmonton Regina Mon, Jul 8 7:07 PM 0-7 final |
West /East Edmonton Regina Tue, Jul 9 7:07 PM 0-13 final |
West /East Edmonton Weyburn Wed, Jul 10 7:07 PM 4-12 final |
West /East Edmonton Weyburn Thu, Jul 11 7:09 PM 3-10 final |
West Edmonton MedicineHat Fri, Jul 12 7:03 PM 0-4 final |
West Lethbridge Edmonton Sun, Jul 14 2:05 PM 10-5 final |
West Lethbridge Edmonton Sun, Jul 14 4:45 PM 6-1 final |
West Edmonton Lethbridge Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 4-19 final |
West Edmonton Lethbridge Wed, Jul 17 9:05 PM 2-3 final |
West Edmonton Okotoks Thu, Jul 18 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Melville Edmonton Sun, Jul 21 2:05 PM 9-7 final |
East /West Melville Edmonton Sun, Jul 21 4:50 PM 3-2 final |
West MedicineHat Edmonton Tue, Jul 23 7:05 PM 8-0 final |
West MedicineHat Edmonton Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
West Okotoks Edmonton Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 14-1 final |
West Edmonton Lethbridge Sun, Jul 28 2:05 PM 4-9 final |
West Edmonton Lethbridge Sun, Jul 28 6:05 PM 3-7 final |
West Edmonton MedicineHat Mon, Jul 29 7:02 PM 0-5 final |
West Edmonton MedicineHat Sun, Aug 11 9:12 AM 0-0 final |