Pointstreak.com

Western Major Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Medicine Hat Mavericks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Moose Jaw MedicineHat Wed, Jul 31 7:03 PM 2-6 final |
West Moose Jaw MedicineHat Thu, Aug 1 7:08 PM 1-4 final |
West MedicineHat Moose Jaw Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM 11-3 final |
West Okotoks MedicineHat Tue, Aug 6 7:04 PM 2-5 final |
West Okotoks MedicineHat Wed, Aug 7 7:04 PM 4-7 final |
West MedicineHat Okotoks Thu, Aug 8 7:14 PM 13-8 final |
East /West Melville MedicineHat Mon, Aug 12 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Melville MedicineHat Tue, Aug 13 7:05 PM 16-5 final |
West /East MedicineHat Melville Wed, Aug 14 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
West /East MedicineHat Melville Thu, Aug 15 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
East /West Melville MedicineHat Fri, Aug 16 7:05 PM Jefferies Park