Pointstreak.com

Western Major Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Medicine Hat Mavericks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West MedicineHat Lethbridge Fri, May 31 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
West Edmonton MedicineHat Sat, Jun 1 7:16 PM 5-6 final |
West /Central MedicineHat Saskatoon Sun, Jun 2 2:08 PM 7-5 final |
West /Central MedicineHat Saskatoon Mon, Jun 3 7:14 PM 8-1 final |
West Lethbridge MedicineHat Tue, Jun 4 7:10 PM 6-11 final |
West /East MedicineHat Regina Thu, Jun 6 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
West /East MedicineHat Regina Fri, Jun 7 7:09 PM 6-5 final |
West /East MedicineHat Weyburn Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 09, 12:05 PM
West /East MedicineHat Weyburn Sun, Jun 9 12:08 PM 9-4 final |
West /East MedicineHat Weyburn Sun, Jun 9 4:06 PM 3-1 final |
West Lethbridge MedicineHat Tue, Jun 11 7:04 PM 1-2 final |
West Edmonton MedicineHat Wed, Jun 12 7:03 PM 6-12 final |
West MedicineHat Okotoks Fri, Jun 14 7:11 PM 0-10 final |
West Okotoks MedicineHat Sat, Jun 15 7:06 PM 5-7 final |
Central /West Swift Current MedicineHat Sun, Jun 16 2:09 PM 3-8 final |
West /Central MedicineHat Moose Jaw Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
West /Central MedicineHat Moose Jaw Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
West MedicineHat Lethbridge Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 23, 06:05 PM
West MedicineHat Lethbridge Sat, Jun 22 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
Central /West Swift Current MedicineHat Sat, Jun 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 29, 07:05 PM
West MedicineHat Lethbridge Sun, Jun 23 2:05 PM 4-0 final |
West Lethbridge MedicineHat Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 26, 07:05 PM
West Lethbridge MedicineHat Wed, Jun 26 7:05 PM 3-10 final |
East /West Melville MedicineHat Thu, Jun 27 7:05 PM 4-12 final |
East /West Melville MedicineHat Fri, Jun 28 7:03 PM 6-11 final |
West MedicineHat Okotoks Sat, Jun 29 7:17 PM 5-4 final |
Central /West Moose Jaw MedicineHat Sun, Jun 30 2:06 PM 2-5 final |
Central /West Moose Jaw MedicineHat Mon, Jul 1 7:04 PM 4-6 final |
Central /West Saskatoon MedicineHat Wed, Jul 3 7:03 PM 4-9 final |
Central /West Saskatoon MedicineHat Thu, Jul 4 7:06 PM 3-7 final |
West MedicineHat Edmonton Sat, Jul 6 7:05 PM 12-1 final |
West MedicineHat Edmonton Sun, Jul 7 2:05 PM 11-1 final |
West /Central MedicineHat Swift Current Tue, Jul 9 7:08 PM 5-0 final |
West Lethbridge MedicineHat Wed, Jul 10 7:01 PM 10-11 final |
West MedicineHat Lethbridge Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM 4-14 final |
West Edmonton MedicineHat Fri, Jul 12 7:03 PM 0-4 final |
West MedicineHat Okotoks Sat, Jul 13 7:13 PM 2-3 final |
West MedicineHat Okotoks Sun, Jul 14 2:15 PM 5-6 final |
West Okotoks MedicineHat Mon, Jul 15 7:03 PM 3-7 final |
West Okotoks MedicineHat Wed, Jul 17 7:03 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Yorkton MedicineHat Fri, Jul 19 7:13 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Yorkton MedicineHat Sat, Jul 20 7:02 PM 1-12 final |
West /Central MedicineHat Swift Current Mon, Jul 22 7:06 PM 2-1 final |
West MedicineHat Edmonton Tue, Jul 23 7:05 PM 8-0 final |
West MedicineHat Edmonton Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
West MedicineHat Lethbridge Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
West Lethbridge MedicineHat Sat, Jul 27 7:03 PM 0-7 final |
West Okotoks MedicineHat Sun, Jul 28 2:55 PM 5-4 final |
West Edmonton MedicineHat Mon, Jul 29 7:02 PM 0-5 final |
Central /West Swift Current MedicineHat Tue, Jul 30 10:12 PM 7-9 final |
West Edmonton MedicineHat Sun, Aug 11 9:12 AM 0-0 final |