Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Kitsap BlueJackets - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Cowlitz Kitsap Fri, Jun 1 6:42 PM 7-8 final |
West Cowlitz Kitsap Sat, Jun 2 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
West Cowlitz Kitsap Sun, Jun 3 5:08 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Kitsap Walla Walla Tue, Jun 5 5:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Kitsap Walla Walla Tue, Jun 5 7:35 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Kitsap Walla Walla Wed, Jun 6 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Bellingham Kitsap Thu, Jun 7 6:35 PM Kitsap
East /West Bellingham Kitsap Fri, Jun 8 5:10 PM 10-2 final |
East /West Bellingham Kitsap Fri, Jun 8 7:51 PM 4-1 final |
East /West Bellingham Kitsap Sat, Jun 9 6:39 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Kitsap Kelowna Sun, Jun 10 6:05 PM 1-12 final |
West /East Kitsap Kelowna Mon, Jun 11 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
West /East Kitsap Kelowna Tue, Jun 12 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
West /East Kitsap Bellingham Wed, Jun 13 7:05 PM 6-10 final |
West /East Kitsap Bellingham Thu, Jun 14 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Kitsap Bellingham Fri, Jun 15 7:06 PM 2-8 final |
East /West Kelowna Kitsap Sat, Jun 16 6:40 PM 7-8 final |
East /West Kelowna Kitsap Sun, Jun 17 5:08 PM 7-5 final |
East /West Kelowna Kitsap Mon, Jun 18 6:36 PM 6-1 final |
West Kitsap Bend Wed, Jun 20 6:41 PM 3-11 final |
West Kitsap Bend Thu, Jun 21 6:42 PM 11-7 final |
West Kitsap Bend Fri, Jun 22 6:35 PM Cancelled
East /West Walla Walla Kitsap Sat, Jun 23 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 24, 02:05 PM
East /West Walla Walla Kitsap Sun, Jun 24 4:08 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Walla Walla Kitsap Sun, Jun 24 6:42 PM 12-6 final |
East /West Walla Walla Kitsap Mon, Jun 25 6:38 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Wenatchee Kitsap Tue, Jun 26 6:38 PM 10-6 final |
East /West Wenatchee Kitsap Wed, Jun 27 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
East /West Wenatchee Kitsap Thu, Jun 28 6:39 PM 7-2 final |
West Kitsap Corvallis Fri, Jun 29 6:39 PM 1-3 final |
West Kitsap Corvallis Sat, Jun 30 6:40 PM 2-1 final |
West Kitsap Corvallis Sun, Jul 1 5:14 PM 3-8 final |
West Kitsap Corvallis Mon, Jul 2 7:16 PM 5-4 final |
West Kitsap Cowlitz Tue, Jul 3 6:37 PM 5-6 final |
West Cowlitz Kitsap Wed, Jul 4 7:38 PM 1-2 final |
West Cowlitz Kitsap Thu, Jul 5 6:39 PM 8-7 final |
West Klamath Kitsap Fri, Jul 6 6:45 PM 10-1 final |
West Klamath Kitsap Sat, Jul 7 6:41 PM 10-3 final |
West Klamath Kitsap Sun, Jul 8 5:09 PM 5-4 final |
West Kitsap Cowlitz Fri, Jul 13 6:37 PM 3-2 final |
West Kitsap Cowlitz Sat, Jul 14 6:36 PM 2-7 final |
West Kitsap Cowlitz Sun, Jul 15 5:06 PM 3-4 final |
West Kitsap Klamath Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
West Kitsap Klamath Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
West Kitsap Klamath Wed, Jul 18 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
West Kitsap Klamath Thu, Jul 19 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
West Bend Kitsap Wed, Jul 25 6:45 PM 3-7 final |
West Bend Kitsap Thu, Jul 26 6:36 PM 3-6 final |
West Bend Kitsap Fri, Jul 27 6:41 PM 3-4 final |
West Bend Kitsap Sat, Jul 28 6:39 PM 9-5 final |
West Corvallis Kitsap Mon, Jul 30 6:39 PM 8-3 final |
West Corvallis Kitsap Tue, Jul 31 6:37 PM 1-6 final |
West Corvallis Kitsap Wed, Aug 1 6:43 PM 8-3 final |
West Kitsap Bend Mon, Aug 6 6:51 PM 9-10 final |
West /East Kitsap Wenatchee Tue, Aug 7 7:04 PM 4-10 final |
West /East Kitsap Wenatchee Wed, Aug 8 7:03 PM 6-8 final |
West /East Kitsap Wenatchee Thu, Aug 9 7:14 PM 2-13 final |