Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Cowlitz Black Bears - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Cowlitz Kitsap Tue, Jun 7 5:07 PM 2-3 final |
West Cowlitz Kitsap Wed, Jun 8 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
West Cowlitz Kitsap Thu, Jun 9 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Walla Walla Cowlitz Fri, Jun 10 6:35 PM 1-7 final |
East /West Walla Walla Cowlitz Sat, Jun 11 6:33 PM 9-3 final |
East /West Walla Walla Cowlitz Sun, Jun 12 5:05 PM 1-8 final |
East /West Wenatchee Cowlitz Mon, Jun 13 6:35 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Wenatchee Cowlitz Tue, Jun 14 6:35 PM 10-2 final |
East /West Wenatchee Cowlitz Wed, Jun 15 6:35 PM 7-2 final |
West /East Cowlitz Kelowna Fri, Jun 17 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
West /East Cowlitz Kelowna Sat, Jun 18 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
West /East Cowlitz Kelowna Sun, Jun 19 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Cowlitz Bellingham Mon, Jun 20 7:03 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Cowlitz Bellingham Tue, Jun 21 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West /East Cowlitz Bellingham Wed, Jun 22 7:04 PM 5-0 final |
East /West Kelowna Cowlitz Thu, Jun 23 6:35 PM 3-5 final |
East /West Kelowna Cowlitz Fri, Jun 24 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
East /West Kelowna Cowlitz Sat, Jun 25 6:35 PM 8-12 final |
West Bend Cowlitz Mon, Jun 27 6:38 PM 0-3 final |
West Bend Cowlitz Tue, Jun 28 6:36 PM 1-4 final |
West Bend Cowlitz Wed, Jun 29 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 11, 12:00 AM
West /East Cowlitz Walla Walla Thu, Jun 30 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Cowlitz Walla Walla Fri, Jul 1 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
West /East Cowlitz Walla Walla Sat, Jul 2 7:05 PM 9-0 final |
West /East Cowlitz Wenatchee Tue, Jul 5 7:08 PM 1-11 final |
West /East Cowlitz Wenatchee Wed, Jul 6 7:03 PM 7-8 final |
West /East Cowlitz Wenatchee Thu, Jul 7 7:02 PM 4-7 final |
West Klamath Cowlitz Fri, Jul 8 6:41 PM 3-0 final |
West Klamath Cowlitz Sat, Jul 9 6:35 PM 3-6 final |
West Klamath Cowlitz Sun, Jul 10 5:06 PM 0-11 final |
West Bend Cowlitz Mon, Jul 11 11:10 AM
West Bend Cowlitz Mon, Jul 11 6:32 PM 3-4 final |
West Cowlitz Bend Tue, Jul 12 6:44 PM 11-2 final |
West Cowlitz Bend Wed, Jul 13 6:35 PM 8-7 final |
West Cowlitz Bend Thu, Jul 14 6:39 PM 3-8 final |
West Cowlitz Klamath Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
West Cowlitz Klamath Sat, Jul 16 7:05 PM 9-10 final |
West Cowlitz Klamath Sun, Jul 17 6:05 PM 6-4 final |
West Kitsap Cowlitz Tue, Jul 19 6:36 PM 10-2 final |
West Kitsap Cowlitz Wed, Jul 20 6:37 PM 6-4 final |
West Kitsap Cowlitz Thu, Jul 21 6:35 PM 3-6 final |
West Cowlitz Corvallis Fri, Jul 22 6:47 PM 2-4 final |
West Corvallis Cowlitz Sat, Jul 23 6:35 PM 8-0 final |
West Corvallis Cowlitz Sun, Jul 24 5:03 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Bellingham Cowlitz Wed, Jul 27 6:37 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Bellingham Cowlitz Thu, Jul 28 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Bellingham Cowlitz Fri, Jul 29 6:38 PM 0-9 final |
West Cowlitz Kitsap Sat, Jul 30 6:39 PM 5-1 final |
West Cowlitz Kitsap Sun, Jul 31 5:04 PM 0-3 final |
West Cowlitz Kitsap Mon, Aug 1 6:34 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Walla Walla Cowlitz Fri, Aug 5 6:36 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Walla Walla Cowlitz Sat, Aug 6 6:38 PM 5-1 final |
East /West Walla Walla Cowlitz Sun, Aug 7 5:06 PM 5-4 final |
West Cowlitz Corvallis Mon, Aug 8 6:40 PM 1-2 final |
West Cowlitz Corvallis Tue, Aug 9 7:14 PM 7-3 final |
West Corvallis Cowlitz Wed, Aug 10 6:38 PM 2-0 final |