Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Cowlitz Black Bears - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Kitsap Cowlitz Wed, Jun 5 7:13 PM 4-5 final |
South Kitsap Cowlitz Thu, Jun 6 6:33 PM 5-4 final |
South Kitsap Cowlitz Fri, Jun 7 6:36 PM 3-5 final |
South Corvallis Cowlitz Sat, Jun 8 6:36 PM 1-3 final |
South Corvallis Cowlitz Sun, Jun 9 5:03 PM 1-0 final |
South Corvallis Cowlitz Mon, Jun 10 12:05 PM 7-8 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Wed, Jun 12 6:32 PM 4-2 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Thu, Jun 13 6:38 PM 2-8 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Fri, Jun 14 6:33 PM 2-6 final |
South Cowlitz Corvallis Sat, Jun 15 6:39 PM 2-6 final |
South Cowlitz Corvallis Sun, Jun 16 7:03 PM 3-5 final |
South Cowlitz Corvallis Mon, Jun 17 6:40 PM 8-7 final |
South Cowlitz Klamath Mon, Jun 24 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
South Cowlitz Klamath Tue, Jun 25 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
South Cowlitz Klamath Wed, Jun 26 6:35 PM 1-7 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Sat, Jun 29 6:38 PM 3-4 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Sun, Jun 30 5:07 PM 0-9 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Mon, Jul 1 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
North /South Kelowna Cowlitz Tue, Jul 2 6:35 PM 1-7 final |
North /South Kelowna Cowlitz Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
North /South Kelowna Cowlitz Thu, Jul 4 1:36 PM 6-7 final |
South /North Cowlitz Bellingham Fri, Jul 5 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
South /North Cowlitz Bellingham Sat, Jul 6 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
South /North Cowlitz Bellingham Sun, Jul 7 3:06 PM 3-10 final |
South /North Cowlitz Kelowna Mon, Jul 8 6:35 PM 7-4 final |
South /North Cowlitz Kelowna Tue, Jul 9 6:35 PM 4-15 final |
South /North Cowlitz Kelowna Wed, Jul 10 6:35 PM 13-3 final |
North /South Bellingham Cowlitz Fri, Jul 12 6:37 PM 3-5 final |
North /South Bellingham Cowlitz Sat, Jul 13 6:35 PM 7-8 final |
North /South Bellingham Cowlitz Sun, Jul 14 5:05 PM 11-5 final |
South /North Cowlitz Walla Walla Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South /North Cowlitz Walla Walla Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
South /North Cowlitz Walla Walla Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 2-10 final |
South Bend Cowlitz Fri, Jul 19 6:35 PM 6-2 final |
South Bend Cowlitz Sat, Jul 20 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
South Bend Cowlitz Sun, Jul 21 5:05 PM 8-3 final |
North /South Walla Walla Cowlitz Wed, Jul 24 6:35 PM 2-16 final |
North /South Walla Walla Cowlitz Thu, Jul 25 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
North /South Walla Walla Cowlitz Fri, Jul 26 6:35 PM 2-9 final |
South Cowlitz Medford Sat, Jul 27 6:37 PM 5-9 final |
South Cowlitz Medford Sun, Jul 28 5:07 PM 3-9 final |
South Cowlitz Medford Mon, Jul 29 6:38 PM 2-5 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Tue, Jul 30 6:36 PM 6-2 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Wed, Jul 31 6:38 PM 6-9 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Thu, Aug 1 6:48 PM 6-10 final |
South Medford Cowlitz Fri, Aug 2 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
South Medford Cowlitz Sat, Aug 3 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
South Medford Cowlitz Sun, Aug 4 5:09 PM 3-4 final |
South Klamath Cowlitz Tue, Aug 6 6:36 PM 1-2 final |
South Klamath Cowlitz Wed, Aug 7 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
South Klamath Cowlitz Thu, Aug 8 6:35 PM 4-10 final |
South Cowlitz Kitsap Fri, Aug 9 6:39 PM 5-9 final |
South Cowlitz Kitsap Sat, Aug 10 6:37 PM 3-1 final |
South Cowlitz Kitsap Sun, Aug 11 1:08 PM 4-1 final |