Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Bend Elks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /North Bend Walla Walla Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South /North Bend Walla Walla Thu, Jun 6 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
South /North Bend Walla Walla Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
South /North Bend Kelowna Sat, Jun 8 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
South /North Bend Kelowna Sun, Jun 9 6:05 PM 14-3 final |
South /North Bend Kelowna Mon, Jun 10 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Wed, Jun 12 6:32 PM 4-2 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Thu, Jun 13 6:38 PM 2-8 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Fri, Jun 14 6:33 PM 2-6 final |
South Kitsap Bend Sat, Jun 15 6:40 PM 2-4 final |
South Kitsap Bend Sun, Jun 16 2:10 PM 2-3 final |
South Kitsap Bend Sun, Jun 16 4:48 PM 5-3 final |
South Bend Kitsap Tue, Jun 18 6:36 PM 8-6 final |
South Bend Kitsap Wed, Jun 19 6:35 PM 14-3 final |
South Bend Kitsap Thu, Jun 20 6:53 PM 10-5 final |
South /North Bend Victoria Fri, Jun 21 7:06 PM 5-1 final |
South /North Bend Victoria Sat, Jun 22 7:10 PM 1-6 final |
South /North Bend Victoria Sun, Jun 23 1:08 PM 2-3 final |
South Corvallis Bend Tue, Jun 25 6:37 PM 2-4 final |
South Corvallis Bend Wed, Jun 26 6:42 PM 5-3 final |
South Corvallis Bend Thu, Jun 27 6:36 PM 4-0 final |
North /South Kelowna Bend Sat, Jun 29 6:37 PM 11-12 final |
North /South Kelowna Bend Sun, Jun 30 5:09 PM 0-8 final |
North /South Kelowna Bend Mon, Jul 1 6:39 PM 15-8 final |
South Klamath Bend Tue, Jul 2 6:44 PM 3-7 final |
South Klamath Bend Wed, Jul 3 6:38 PM 5-6 final |
South Bend Klamath Thu, Jul 4 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
South Bend Medford Fri, Jul 5 7:33 PM 0-2 final |
South Bend Medford Sat, Jul 6 6:36 PM 4-2 final |
South Bend Medford Sun, Jul 7 5:07 PM 4-8 final |
South Medford Bend Wed, Jul 10 6:40 PM 7-5 final |
South Medford Bend Thu, Jul 11 6:43 PM 1-3 final |
South Medford Bend Fri, Jul 12 6:42 PM 10-4 final |
South Klamath Bend Tue, Jul 16 6:37 PM 16-8 final |
South Bend Cowlitz Fri, Jul 19 6:35 PM 6-2 final |
South Bend Cowlitz Sat, Jul 20 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
South Bend Cowlitz Sun, Jul 21 5:05 PM 8-3 final |
South Bend Klamath Thu, Jul 25 6:35 PM 7-9 final |
South Bend Klamath Fri, Jul 26 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
North /South Wenatchee Bend Sat, Jul 27 6:38 PM 4-9 final |
North /South Wenatchee Bend Sun, Jul 28 5:06 PM 3-4 final |
North /South Wenatchee Bend Mon, Jul 29 6:39 PM 1-5 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Tue, Jul 30 6:36 PM 6-2 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Wed, Jul 31 6:38 PM 6-9 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Thu, Aug 1 6:48 PM 6-10 final |
South /North Bend Bellingham Fri, Aug 2 7:15 PM 3-9 final |
South /North Bend Bellingham Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
South /North Bend Bellingham Sun, Aug 4 3:05 PM 5-3 final |
South Bend Corvallis Mon, Aug 5 6:39 PM 2-15 final |
South Bend Corvallis Tue, Aug 6 6:42 PM 3-6 final |
South Bend Corvallis Wed, Aug 7 6:39 PM 1-7 final |
North /South Walla Walla Bend Fri, Aug 9 6:40 PM 6-3 final |
North /South Walla Walla Bend Sat, Aug 10 6:34 PM 5-3 final |
North /South Walla Walla Bend Sun, Aug 11 5:08 PM 14-12 final |