Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wenatchee AppleSox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /North Corvallis Wenatchee Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
South /North Corvallis Wenatchee Thu, Jun 6 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
South /North Corvallis Wenatchee Fri, Jun 7 7:03 PM 4-5 final |
North Wenatchee Bellingham Wed, Jun 12 7:10 PM 6-9 final |
North Wenatchee Bellingham Thu, Jun 13 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
North Wenatchee Bellingham Fri, Jun 14 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
South /North Klamath Wenatchee Sat, Jun 15 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
South /North Klamath Wenatchee Sun, Jun 16 6:05 PM 2-12 final |
South /North Klamath Wenatchee Mon, Jun 17 7:04 PM 4-6 final |
North Wenatchee Walla Walla Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
North Wenatchee Walla Walla Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 20, 03:05 PM
North Wenatchee Walla Walla Thu, Jun 20 3:05 PM 2-1 final |
North Wenatchee Walla Walla Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
South /North Kitsap Wenatchee Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
South /North Kitsap Wenatchee Sat, Jun 22 7:04 PM 3-4 final |
South /North Kitsap Wenatchee Sun, Jun 23 6:05 PM 2-5 final |
North /South Wenatchee Medford Tue, Jun 25 3:00 PM 4-5 final |
North /South Wenatchee Medford Tue, Jun 25 5:50 PM 1-2 final |
North /South Wenatchee Medford Wed, Jun 26 6:37 PM 11-3 final |
North /South Wenatchee Klamath Thu, Jun 27 6:39 PM 9-6 final |
North /South Wenatchee Klamath Fri, Jun 28 6:35 PM 10-9 final |
North /South Wenatchee Klamath Sat, Jun 29 6:35 PM 7-10 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Tue, Jul 2 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Wed, Jul 3 7:08 PM 1-8 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Thu, Jul 4 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Wenatchee Kitsap Fri, Jul 5 7:36 PM 8-2 final |
North /South Wenatchee Kitsap Sat, Jul 6 6:37 PM 11-1 final |
North /South Wenatchee Kitsap Sun, Jul 7 1:14 PM 7-6 final |
North /South Wenatchee Corvallis Mon, Jul 8 6:40 PM 5-8 final |
North /South Wenatchee Corvallis Tue, Jul 9 6:40 PM 2-9 final |
North /South Wenatchee Corvallis Wed, Jul 10 6:41 PM 3-6 final |
South /North Medford Wenatchee Sat, Jul 13 7:07 PM 2-10 final |
South /North Medford Wenatchee Sun, Jul 14 6:08 PM 9-3 final |
South /North Medford Wenatchee Mon, Jul 15 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
North Kelowna Wenatchee Tue, Jul 16 7:08 PM 10-22 final |
North Kelowna Wenatchee Wed, Jul 17 7:07 PM 8-3 final |
North Kelowna Wenatchee Thu, Jul 18 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
North Wenatchee Victoria Fri, Jul 19 7:08 PM 2-0 final |
North Wenatchee Victoria Sat, Jul 20 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North Wenatchee Victoria Sun, Jul 21 1:07 PM 5-6 final |
North Bellingham Wenatchee Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
North Bellingham Wenatchee Thu, Jul 25 7:08 PM 3-11 final |
North Bellingham Wenatchee Fri, Jul 26 7:07 PM 7-2 final |
North /South Wenatchee Bend Sat, Jul 27 6:38 PM 4-9 final |
North /South Wenatchee Bend Sun, Jul 28 5:06 PM 3-4 final |
North /South Wenatchee Bend Mon, Jul 29 6:39 PM 1-5 final |
North Walla Walla Wenatchee Tue, Jul 30 7:07 PM 1-10 final |
North Walla Walla Wenatchee Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
North Walla Walla Wenatchee Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM Paul Thomas
North Victoria Wenatchee Mon, Aug 5 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Wed, Aug 7 7:10 PM 4-8 final |
North Wenatchee Kelowna Fri, Aug 9 6:35 PM 5-7 final |
North Wenatchee Kelowna Sat, Aug 10 6:35 PM 10-2 final |
North Wenatchee Kelowna Sun, Aug 11 6:05 PM 3-8 final |