Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Walla Walla Sweets - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /North Bend Walla Walla Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South /North Bend Walla Walla Thu, Jun 6 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
South /North Bend Walla Walla Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
North /South Walla Walla Klamath Wed, Jun 12 6:35 PM 7-13 final |
North /South Walla Walla Klamath Thu, Jun 13 6:35 PM 9-10 final |
North /South Walla Walla Klamath Fri, Jun 14 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
North /South Walla Walla Medford Sat, Jun 15 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
North /South Walla Walla Medford Sun, Jun 16 5:05 PM 6-5 final |
North /South Walla Walla Medford Mon, Jun 17 6:32 PM 6-4 final |
North Wenatchee Walla Walla Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
North Wenatchee Walla Walla Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 20, 03:05 PM
North Wenatchee Walla Walla Thu, Jun 20 3:05 PM 2-1 final |
North Wenatchee Walla Walla Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
South /North Medford Walla Walla Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South /North Medford Walla Walla Sat, Jun 22 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
South /North Medford Walla Walla Sun, Jun 23 5:05 PM 5-2 final |
North Walla Walla Kelowna Mon, Jun 24 6:35 PM 1-12 final |
North Walla Walla Kelowna Tue, Jun 25 6:35 PM 6-1 final |
North Walla Walla Kelowna Wed, Jun 26 6:35 PM 2-9 final |
North Walla Walla Bellingham Thu, Jun 27 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
North Walla Walla Bellingham Fri, Jun 28 7:07 PM 3-9 final |
North Walla Walla Bellingham Sat, Jun 29 7:08 PM 12-2 final |
South /North Kitsap Walla Walla Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
South /North Kitsap Walla Walla Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
South /North Kitsap Walla Walla Thu, Jul 4 3:05 PM 4-5 final |
South /North Klamath Walla Walla Fri, Jul 5 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
South /North Klamath Walla Walla Sat, Jul 6 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
South /North Klamath Walla Walla Sun, Jul 7 5:05 PM 4-3 final |
North Walla Walla Victoria Mon, Jul 8 7:07 PM 6-1 final |
North Walla Walla Victoria Tue, Jul 9 7:08 PM 11-2 final |
North Walla Walla Victoria Wed, Jul 10 7:09 PM 16-5 final |
North /South Walla Walla Corvallis Thu, Jul 11 6:39 PM 0-2 final |
North /South Walla Walla Corvallis Fri, Jul 12 6:41 PM 6-9 final |
North /South Walla Walla Corvallis Sat, Jul 13 6:40 PM 4-10 final |
South /North Cowlitz Walla Walla Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South /North Cowlitz Walla Walla Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
South /North Cowlitz Walla Walla Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 2-10 final |
North Bellingham Walla Walla Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
North Bellingham Walla Walla Sat, Jul 20 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
North Bellingham Walla Walla Sun, Jul 21 5:05 PM 1-3 final |
North /South Walla Walla Cowlitz Wed, Jul 24 6:35 PM 2-16 final |
North /South Walla Walla Cowlitz Thu, Jul 25 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
North /South Walla Walla Cowlitz Fri, Jul 26 6:35 PM 2-9 final |
North Walla Walla Wenatchee Tue, Jul 30 7:07 PM 1-10 final |
North Walla Walla Wenatchee Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
North Walla Walla Wenatchee Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM Paul Thomas
North Victoria Walla Walla Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
North Victoria Walla Walla Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
North Victoria Walla Walla Sun, Aug 4 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
North Kelowna Walla Walla Mon, Aug 5 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
North Kelowna Walla Walla Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM 0-6 final |
North Kelowna Walla Walla Wed, Aug 7 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
North /South Walla Walla Bend Fri, Aug 9 6:40 PM 6-3 final |
North /South Walla Walla Bend Sat, Aug 10 6:34 PM 5-3 final |
North /South Walla Walla Bend Sun, Aug 11 5:08 PM 14-12 final |