Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Kelowna Falcons - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Kelowna Bellingham Fri, Jun 3 7:14 PM 2-6 final |
East Kelowna Bellingham Sat, Jun 4 7:03 PM 3-4 final |
East Kelowna Bellingham Sun, Jun 5 6:06 PM 0-4 final |
East Kelowna Wenatchee Tue, Jun 7 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
PPD East Kelowna Wenatchee Wed, Jun 8 7:05 PM Paul Thomas
East Kelowna Wenatchee Thu, Jun 9 5:05 PM 0-6 final |
East Kelowna Wenatchee Thu, Jun 9 7:35 PM 0-5 final |
East /West Kelowna Kitsap Tue, Jun 14 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Kelowna Kitsap Wed, Jun 15 6:35 PM 5-0 final |
East /West Kelowna Kitsap Thu, Jun 16 6:35 PM 5-10 final |
West /East Cowlitz Kelowna Fri, Jun 17 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
West /East Cowlitz Kelowna Sat, Jun 18 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
West /East Cowlitz Kelowna Sun, Jun 19 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Bend Kelowna Mon, Jun 20 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
West /East Bend Kelowna Tue, Jun 21 6:35 PM 9-8 final |
West /East Bend Kelowna Wed, Jun 22 6:35 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Kelowna Cowlitz Thu, Jun 23 6:35 PM 3-5 final |
East /West Kelowna Cowlitz Fri, Jun 24 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
East /West Kelowna Cowlitz Sat, Jun 25 6:35 PM 8-12 final |
East Walla Walla Kelowna Sun, Jun 26 6:05 PM 0-1 final |
East Walla Walla Kelowna Mon, Jun 27 6:35 PM 7-8 final |
East Walla Walla Kelowna Tue, Jun 28 6:35 PM 6-2 final |
East /West Kelowna Bend Thu, Jun 30 6:41 PM 13-14 final |
East /West Kelowna Bend Fri, Jul 1 6:43 PM 0-8 final |
East /West Kelowna Bend Sat, Jul 2 6:39 PM 8-5 final |
East /West Kelowna Klamath Sun, Jul 3 6:05 PM 7-6 final |
East /West Kelowna Klamath Mon, Jul 4 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
East /West Kelowna Klamath Tue, Jul 5 7:08 PM 11-8 final |
West /East Corvallis Kelowna Thu, Jul 7 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
West /East Corvallis Kelowna Fri, Jul 8 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
West /East Corvallis Kelowna Sat, Jul 9 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Klamath Kelowna Mon, Jul 11 6:35 PM 0-6 final |
West /East Klamath Kelowna Tue, Jul 12 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Klamath Kelowna Wed, Jul 13 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
East /West Kelowna Corvallis Fri, Jul 15 6:43 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Kelowna Corvallis Sat, Jul 16 6:45 PM 2-9 final |
East /West Kelowna Corvallis Sun, Jul 17 5:43 PM 3-4 final |
East Wenatchee Kelowna Tue, Jul 19 6:35 PM 8-7 final |
East Wenatchee Kelowna Wed, Jul 20 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
East Wenatchee Kelowna Thu, Jul 21 6:35 PM 3-1 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Fri, Jul 22 6:35 PM 8-1 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Sat, Jul 23 6:35 PM 7-10 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Sun, Jul 24 6:05 PM 1-4 final |
East Kelowna Walla Walla Sat, Jul 30 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East Kelowna Walla Walla Sun, Jul 31 6:05 PM 3-2 final |
East Kelowna Walla Walla Mon, Aug 1 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
East Kelowna Wenatchee Tue, Aug 2 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
East Kelowna Wenatchee Wed, Aug 3 7:04 PM 11-2 final |
East Kelowna Wenatchee Thu, Aug 4 7:04 PM 0-4 final |
West /East Kitsap Kelowna Fri, Aug 5 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Kitsap Kelowna Sat, Aug 6 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
West /East Kitsap Kelowna Sun, Aug 7 6:05 PM 8-5 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Mon, Aug 8 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Tue, Aug 9 6:35 PM 4-10 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Wed, Aug 10 6:35 PM Suspended
due to rain