Pointstreak.com

NWAC Softball

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Highline - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Non-League /West Boise St. HCC Sat, Mar 16 12:00 PM Cancelled
Non-League /West Boise St. HCC Sat, Mar 16 2:00 PM Cancelled
Non-League /West Boise St. HCC Sun, Mar 17 12:00 PM Cancelled
Non-League /West Boise St. HCC Sun, Mar 17 2:00 PM Cancelled
Non-League /West EWU HCC Sat, Mar 23 10:00 AM 0-1 final |
Non-League /West EWU HCC Sat, Mar 23 2:00 PM 1-2 final
Non-League /West EWU HCC Sat, Mar 23 4:00 PM 0-6 final |
Non-League /West EWU HCC Sun, Mar 24 12:30 AM 4-10 final |
Non-League /West EWU HCC Sun, Mar 24 2:30 PM 6-18 final |
West /North HCC OC Thu, Mar 28 2:00 PM 0-8 final
West /North HCC OC Thu, Mar 28 4:00 PM 2-9 final |
West SPSCC HCC Fri, Mar 29 10:45 AM 3-5 final |
West HCC SPSCC Tue, Apr 2 1:00 PM 15-3 final |
West HCC SPSCC Tue, Apr 2 3:00 PM 9-7 final |
West HCC PIC Fri, Apr 5 4:00 PM Cancelled
West HCC PIC Fri, Apr 5 6:00 PM Cancelled
West SPSCC HCC Sat, Apr 6 12:45 PM 3-12 final |
Non-League /West EWU HCC Tue, Apr 9 6:00 PM 0-10 final |
West SPSCC HCC Sat, Apr 13 4:15 PM 4-9 final |
West SPSCC HCC Sat, Apr 13 4:30 PM 0-17 final |
West HCC PIC Mon, Apr 15 4:00 PM Cancelled
West HCC PIC Mon, Apr 15 6:00 PM Cancelled
West GHC HCC Wed, Apr 17 2:20 PM 5-1 final |
West GHC HCC Wed, Apr 17 4:00 PM 6-0 final |
North /West SHCC HCC Sat, Apr 20 1:00 PM 3-7 final |
West /East HCC CBC Sat, Apr 20 5:22 PM 10-2 final |
West /North HCC DC Sun, Apr 21 1:00 PM 0-8 final |
nc West /South HCC LCC Sun, Apr 21 9:00 PM 0-9 final |
North /West OC HCC Wed, Apr 24 2:00 PM Cancelled
North /West OC HCC Wed, Apr 24 4:00 PM Cancelled
West HCC CENC Fri, Apr 26 3:00 PM 4-9 final |
West HCC CENC Fri, Apr 26 5:00 PM 3-11 final |
West PIC HCC Sat, Apr 27 12:15 PM 2-1 final |
West PIC HCC Sat, Apr 27 2:15 PM 12-3 final |
West HCC GRCC Tue, Apr 30 2:00 PM 14-6 final |
West HCC GRCC Tue, Apr 30 4:00 PM 1-3 final |
West HCC GHC Fri, May 3 2:00 PM 0-8 final |
West HCC GHC Fri, May 3 4:00 PM 2-3 final |
West GRCC HCC Sat, May 4 12:00 PM 0-5 final |
West GRCC HCC Sat, May 4 2:30 PM 4-5 final |
West HCC SPSCC Tue, May 7 1:00 PM 9-10 final |
West HCC SPSCC Tue, May 7 3:24 PM 6-0 final |
West HCC PIC Thu, May 9 2:05 PM 5-6 final |
West HCC PIC Thu, May 9 4:33 PM 2-3 final |
West CENC HCC Fri, May 10 2:00 PM 10-4 final |
West CENC HCC Sun, May 12 4:00 PM 4-1 final |
West /South HCC MHCC Fri, May 17 11:30 AM 2-13 final |
West PIC HCC Fri, May 17 3:35 PM 5-4 final |
East /West WVC HCC Wed, Aug 28 3:00 PM WWCC Softball
South /West MHCC HCC Wed, Aug 28 4:30 PM WWCC Softball