Pointstreak.com

NWAC Softball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Pierce - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
11 East /West CCS PIC Sat, Mar 2 1:57 PM 11-0 final |
West /East PIC BMCC Sat, Mar 2 5:56 PM 6-3 final |
18 West /East PIC TVCC Sun, Mar 3 9:00 AM 10-7 final |
East /West WWCC PIC Sun, Mar 3 1:43 PM 4-5 final |
1 West /East PIC YVCC Sat, Mar 9 2:02 PM 1-5 final |
2 West /East PIC YVCC Sat, Mar 9 4:07 PM 14-11 final |
West /East PIC BMCC Sun, Mar 10 12:00 PM 11-8 final |
West /East PIC BMCC Sun, Mar 10 2:00 PM 0-12 final |
West /East PIC WVC Sat, Mar 16 1:00 PM 1-6 final |
West /East PIC WVC Sat, Mar 16 3:00 PM 1-3 final |
North /West SHCC PIC Fri, Mar 22 3:00 PM Cancelled
West /South PIC CHCC Fri, Mar 22 5:00 PM Cancelled
South /West SWOCC PIC Sat, Mar 23 3:07 PM 3-1 final |
West /South PIC MHCC Sun, Mar 24 9:56 AM 1-5 final |
South /West LCC PIC Sun, Mar 24 12:11 PM 4-0 final |
1 West /South PIC Clark Tue, Mar 26 1:00 PM 9-1 final |
2 West /South PIC Clark Tue, Mar 26 3:00 PM 13-6 final |
West /South PIC CLCC Wed, Mar 27 7:00 PM 1-5 final |
West /South PIC LCC Sat, Mar 30 1:00 PM 3-11 final |
West /South PIC LCC Sat, Mar 30 2:45 PM 7-13 final |
West /East PIC BMCC Tue, Apr 2 8:59 AM 6-3 final |
West HCC PIC Fri, Apr 5 4:00 PM Cancelled
West HCC PIC Fri, Apr 5 6:00 PM Cancelled
West PIC SPSCC Sat, Apr 6 2:00 PM Cancelled
West PIC SPSCC Sat, Apr 6 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 09, 03:00 PM
West PIC CENC Fri, Apr 12 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 23, 05:00 PM
West HCC PIC Mon, Apr 15 4:00 PM Cancelled
West HCC PIC Mon, Apr 15 6:00 PM Cancelled
West SPSCC PIC Thu, Apr 18 4:28 PM 1-10 final |
West SPSCC PIC Thu, Apr 18 6:30 PM Cancelled
West /North PIC EVCC Sat, Apr 20 1:00 PM 3-4 final |
North /West DC PIC Sat, Apr 20 5:42 PM 12-4 final |
East /West CBC PIC Sun, Apr 21 9:07 AM 12-4 final |
West /East PIC WVC Sun, Apr 21 1:00 PM 7-8 final |
1 West PIC CENC Tue, Apr 23 3:00 PM 6-2 final |
West PIC CENC Tue, Apr 23 5:00 PM 2-4 final |
West PIC GHC Fri, Apr 26 2:00 PM 12-5 final |
West PIC GHC Fri, Apr 26 4:25 PM 6-9 final |
West PIC HCC Sat, Apr 27 12:15 PM 2-1 final |
West PIC HCC Sat, Apr 27 2:15 PM 12-3 final |
West PIC SPSCC Fri, May 3 2:00 PM 17-0 final |
West PIC SPSCC Fri, May 3 4:00 PM 12-2 final |
West SPSCC PIC Fri, May 3 7:08 PM 0-4 final |
West CENC PIC Sat, May 4 1:01 PM 4-9 final |
West CENC PIC Sat, May 4 3:24 PM 3-12 final |
West PIC GRCC Mon, May 6 2:00 PM 9-0 final |
West PIC GRCC Mon, May 6 4:00 PM 8-2 final |
West GRCC PIC Tue, May 7 4:11 PM 4-18 final |
West GRCC PIC Tue, May 7 6:22 PM 6-14 final |
West HCC PIC Thu, May 9 2:05 PM 5-6 final |
West HCC PIC Thu, May 9 4:33 PM 2-3 final |
West GHC PIC Fri, May 10 3:58 PM 3-7 final |
West GHC PIC Fri, May 10 6:22 PM 6-8 final |
East /West CCS PIC Fri, May 17 11:37 AM 10-3 final |
West PIC HCC Fri, May 17 3:35 PM 5-4 final |
East /West CBC PIC Sat, May 18 11:00 AM 8-9 final |
West /North PIC BC Sat, May 18 1:15 PM 1-6 final |
North /West SVC PIC Wed, Aug 28 8:00 AM WWCC Softball
North /West EVCC PIC Wed, Aug 28 9:30 AM WWCC Softball
East /West BMCC PIC Wed, Aug 28 11:00 AM WWCC Softball