Pointstreak.com

NWAC Softball

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Columbia Basin - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 North /East OC CBC Sat, Mar 2 9:00 AM 8-9 final |
6 East /North CBC SHCC Sat, Mar 2 11:33 AM 10-0 final |
27 East /West CBC GHC Sun, Mar 3 1:35 PM 15-11 final |
South /East CHCC CBC Sun, Mar 3 3:30 PM 8-2 final |
1 South /East CLCC CBC Sat, Mar 9 1:00 PM 3-4 final |
2 South /East CLCC CBC Sat, Mar 9 3:00 PM 4-7 final |
1 South /East MHCC CBC Sun, Mar 10 12:00 PM 8-0 final |
2 South /East MHCC CBC Sun, Mar 10 3:00 PM 8-7 final |
1 North /East EVCC CBC Sat, Mar 16 12:00 PM 2-10 final |
2 North /East EVCC CBC Sat, Mar 16 2:00 PM 2-10 final |
1 South /East SWOCC CBC Sun, Mar 17 11:00 AM 14-4 final |
2 South /East SWOCC CBC Sun, Mar 17 1:00 PM 9-4 final |
East BMCC CBC Fri, Mar 22 2:00 PM 1-11 final |
East BMCC CBC Fri, Mar 22 3:30 PM 1-3 final |
1 East TVCC CBC Sat, Mar 23 12:05 PM 9-10 final |
2 East TVCC CBC Sat, Mar 23 2:30 PM 16-20 final |
1 East CBC YVCC Fri, Mar 29 2:30 PM 8-5 final |
2 East CBC YVCC Sat, Mar 30 10:59 AM 8-1 final |
1 East CBC WVC Sat, Mar 30 12:00 PM 0-8 final |
2 East CBC WVC Sat, Mar 30 2:31 PM 1-9 final |
1 East CCS CBC Fri, Apr 5 2:00 PM 8-6 In Progress
2 East CCS CBC Fri, Apr 5 4:20 PM 4-5 final |
1 East BBCC CBC Sat, Apr 6 12:00 PM 6-0 final |
2 East BBCC CBC Sat, Apr 6 2:00 PM 3-4 final |
1 East WWCC CBC Tue, Apr 9 2:00 PM 0-7 final |
2 East WWCC CBC Tue, Apr 9 3:45 PM 6-4 final |
1 East CBC TVCC Fri, Apr 12 2:00 PM 7-8 final |
2 East CBC TVCC Fri, Apr 12 4:00 PM 7-9 final |
East CBC BMCC Sat, Apr 13 12:00 PM 7-3 final |
East CBC BMCC Sat, Apr 13 2:20 PM 15-3 final |
North /East BC CBC Sat, Apr 20 1:00 PM 10-1 final |
West /East HCC CBC Sat, Apr 20 5:22 PM 10-2 final |
East /West CBC PIC Sun, Apr 21 9:07 AM 12-4 final |
East /South CBC Clark Sun, Apr 21 1:00 PM 10-1 final |
1 East YVCC CBC Fri, Apr 26 2:00 PM 2-4 final |
East YVCC CBC Fri, Apr 26 4:03 PM 10-7 final |
1 East WVC CBC Sat, Apr 27 12:00 PM 4-0 final |
2 East WVC CBC Sat, Apr 27 2:15 PM 7-4 final |
East CBC CCS Fri, May 3 2:00 PM 10-7 final |
East CBC CCS Fri, May 3 4:45 PM 6-7 final |
1 East CBC BBCC Sat, May 4 12:00 PM 5-6 final |
2 East CBC BBCC Sat, May 4 2:15 PM 10-5 final |
1 East CBC WWCC Sat, May 11 12:00 PM 12-1 final |
2 East CBC WWCC Sat, May 11 2:00 PM 3-1 final |
East /South CBC LCC Fri, May 17 9:30 AM 14-10 final |
East CBC WVC Fri, May 17 1:56 PM 3-18 final |
East /West CBC PIC Sat, May 18 11:00 AM 8-9 final |