Pointstreak.com

NWAC Softball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wenatchee Valley - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /East Clark WVC Sat, Mar 3 1:00 PM 0-8 final |
2 North /East EVCC WVC Sat, Mar 3 3:00 PM 0-8 final |
East /South WVC LCC Sun, Mar 4 1:00 PM 6-3 final |
South /East MHCC WVC Sun, Mar 4 3:00 PM 0-2 final |
East /Non-NWAACC WVC Pheonix Fri, Mar 9 1:00 PM 0-3 final |
East /Non-NWAACC WVC S Mountain Sat, Mar 10 12:00 PM 0-3 final |
East /Non-NWAACC WVC S Mountain Sat, Mar 10 2:00 PM 12-2 final |
East /Non-NWAACC WVC Illinois C Sun, Mar 11 9:00 AM 5-0 final |
East /Non-NWAACC WVC Pheonix Sun, Mar 11 11:00 AM 1-2 final |
East /Non-NWAACC WVC Chandler Tue, Mar 13 6:00 AM 9-0 final |
East /Non-NWAACC WVC Chandler Tue, Mar 13 8:00 AM 14-3 final |
West /East PIC WVC Sat, Mar 17 1:00 PM 2-10 final |
West /East PIC WVC Sat, Mar 17 3:00 PM 1-2 final |
East WVC CBC Fri, Mar 23 2:00 PM 21-1 final |
East WVC CBC Fri, Mar 23 2:00 PM 27-4 final |
East WVC WWCC Sat, Mar 24 12:02 PM 4-7 final |
East WVC WWCC Sat, Mar 24 2:00 PM 0-13 final |
East BMCC WVC Sun, Apr 1 2:00 PM 1-12 final |
East BMCC WVC Sun, Apr 1 4:00 PM 1-4 final |
1 East TVCC WVC Mon, Apr 2 12:00 PM 0-8 final |
2 East TVCC WVC Mon, Apr 2 2:00 PM 3-4 final |
East CCS WVC Fri, Apr 6 2:00 PM 0-4 final |
East CCS WVC Fri, Apr 6 4:00 PM 3-4 final |
East BBCC WVC Sat, Apr 7 12:00 PM 2-7 final |
East BBCC WVC Sat, Apr 7 2:00 PM 3-11 final |
East WVC YVCC Tue, Apr 10 2:00 PM 11-0 final |
East WVC YVCC Tue, Apr 10 4:00 PM 9-0 final |
27 East CBC WVC Fri, Apr 13 2:00 PM 1-4 final |
28 East CBC WVC Fri, Apr 13 4:00 PM 1-10 final |
East WWCC WVC Sat, Apr 14 1:30 PM 4-5 final |
East WWCC WVC Sat, Apr 14 4:00 PM 1-4 final |
North /East SHCC WVC Fri, Apr 20 2:00 PM 0-8 final |
North /East SHCC WVC Fri, Apr 20 4:00 PM 1-6 final |
East WVC BMCC Fri, Apr 27 2:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 29, 02:00 PM
East WVC BMCC Fri, Apr 27 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 29, 02:00 PM
1 East WVC TVCC Sat, Apr 28 12:00 PM 10-0 final |
2 East WVC TVCC Sat, Apr 28 2:00 PM 2-1 final |
East WVC BMCC Sun, Apr 29 12:30 PM 10-0 final |
East WVC BMCC Sun, Apr 29 2:30 PM 16-0 final |
East WVC CCS Fri, May 4 4:30 AM 14-1 final |
East WVC CCS Fri, May 4 2:00 PM 7-5 final |
East WVC BBCC Sat, May 5 12:00 PM 2-0 final |
East WVC BBCC Sat, May 5 2:00 PM 7-1 final |
East YVCC WVC Sat, May 12 12:00 PM 0-7 final |
East YVCC WVC Sat, May 12 2:00 PM 0-10 final |
West /East GHC WVC Fri, May 18 11:30 AM 0-28 final |
East CCS WVC Fri, May 18 4:50 PM 4-9 final |
South /East MHCC WVC Sat, May 19 1:05 PM 1-0 final |
East /North WVC BC Sat, May 19 4:00 PM 1-2 final |