Pointstreak.com

NWAC Softball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Douglas - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /Non-League DC Antelope Thu, Mar 14 11:00 AM 11-9 final |
Non-League /North Antelope DC Thu, Mar 14 2:00 PM 2-5 final |
North /Non-League DC So. Cal Sat, Mar 16 11:00 AM 1-5 final |
North SHCC DC Tue, Mar 26 1:00 PM 1-4 final |
North SHCC DC Tue, Mar 26 3:00 PM 5-7 final |
North DC SVC Sat, Mar 30 12:00 PM 5-2 final |
North DC SVC Sat, Mar 30 2:00 PM 5-2 final |
North DC BC Sat, Apr 6 1:00 PM Cancelled
North DC BC Sat, Apr 6 3:00 PM Cancelled
North EVCC DC Tue, Apr 9 1:00 PM 4-5 final |
North EVCC DC Tue, Apr 9 3:35 PM 5-11 final |
North OC DC Sat, Apr 13 1:00 PM Postponed to:
North OC DC Sat, Apr 13 3:00 PM Postponed to:
North DC EDCC Tue, Apr 16 3:00 PM 13-0 final |
North DC EDCC Tue, Apr 16 5:12 PM 7-3 final |
North DC BC Thu, Apr 18 2:00 PM 3-5 final |
North DC BC Thu, Apr 18 4:00 PM 0-12 final |
North /South DC MHCC Sat, Apr 20 1:02 PM 6-12 final |
North /West DC PIC Sat, Apr 20 5:42 PM 12-4 final |
South /North CLCC DC Sun, Apr 21 9:00 AM 4-5 final |
West /North HCC DC Sun, Apr 21 1:00 PM 0-8 final |
North OC DC Tue, Apr 23 1:00 PM 3-11 final |
North OC DC Tue, Apr 23 3:00 PM 4-11 final |
North DC SHCC Sat, Apr 27 1:57 PM 10-2 final |
North DC SHCC Sat, Apr 27 4:14 PM 15-7 final |
North SVC DC Tue, Apr 30 1:00 PM 0-7 final |
North SVC DC Tue, Apr 30 3:00 PM 1-9 final |
North BC DC Sat, May 4 1:00 PM 1-5 final |
North BC DC Sat, May 4 3:00 PM 14-2 final |
North DC EVCC Tue, May 7 2:00 PM 10-2 final |
North DC EVCC Tue, May 7 4:00 PM 9-6 final |
North DC OC Fri, May 10 2:00 PM 4-3 final |
North DC OC Fri, May 10 4:00 PM 9-0 final |
North EDCC DC Sat, May 11 1:00 PM 1-9 final |
North EDCC DC Sat, May 11 3:05 PM 0-8 final |
East /North TVCC DC Fri, May 17 9:34 AM 3-4 final |
North DC BC Fri, May 17 1:30 PM 8-3 final |
East /North WVC DC Sat, May 18 1:40 PM 4-1 final |
North /East DC CCS Sun, May 19 10:00 AM 17-7 final |
North BC DC Sun, May 19 12:30 PM 1-9 final |
North /South DC MHCC Sun, May 19 3:01 PM 5-4 final |
North /East DC WVC Mon, May 20 11:00 AM 5-6 final |