Pointstreak.com

NWAC Softball

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Bellevue - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South BC CLCC Fri, Feb 28 5:00 PM 0-8 final |
North /Non-League BC CON Fri, Feb 28 6:00 PM 5-4 final |
North /Non-League BC NWCU Sat, Mar 1 11:00 AM 7-10 final |
Non-League /North NWCU BC Sat, Mar 1 1:00 PM 8-9 final |
North /South BC CHCC Fri, Mar 7 5:00 PM 1-2 final |
South /North SWOCC BC Fri, Mar 7 6:00 PM 3-12 final |
West /North GRCC BC Sat, Mar 8 2:00 PM 0-8 final |
1 North /South BC LCC Sun, Mar 9 3:00 PM 8-2 final |
West /North HCC BC Sun, Mar 9 3:00 PM 5-19 final |
North /Non-League BC UPS Thu, Mar 13 3:00 PM 7-3 final |
North /Non-League BC UPS Thu, Mar 13 5:00 PM 3-1 final |
North /South BC CLCC Fri, Mar 21 5:00 PM 0-8 final |
South /North SWOCC BC Fri, Mar 21 6:00 PM 11-0 final |
North /South BC MHCC Sat, Mar 22 11:00 AM 2-5 final |
South /North Clark BC Sat, Mar 22 12:00 PM 1-4 final |
West /North CENC BC Wed, Mar 26 1:00 PM 11-9 final |
West /North CENC BC Wed, Mar 26 4:00 PM Cancelled
1 North BC OC Tue, Apr 1 1:00 PM 3-5 final |
North BC OC Tue, Apr 1 3:29 PM 9-3 final |
North EDCC BC Sat, Apr 5 2:05 PM 1-10 final |
North EDCC BC Sat, Apr 5 4:05 PM 5-8 final |
North EVCC BC Tue, Apr 8 2:05 PM 2-14 final |
East /North BMCC BC Sat, Apr 12 3:00 PM 6-14 final |
North /East BC TVCC Sat, Apr 12 5:01 PM 2-8 final |
North /South BC CHCC Sun, Apr 13 12:00 PM 2-12 final |
South /North Clark BC Sun, Apr 13 5:00 PM 9-10 final |
1 North BC DC Fri, Apr 18 2:00 PM 3-0 final |
2 North BC DC Fri, Apr 18 4:00 PM 5-6 final |
North BC SVC Sat, Apr 19 12:00 PM 9-1 final |
North BC SVC Sat, Apr 19 2:00 PM 6-3 final |
North EVCC BC Tue, Apr 22 4:00 PM Cancelled
North OC BC Fri, Apr 25 4:00 PM 4-9 final |
North OC BC Fri, Apr 25 6:00 PM 0-2 final |
North EVCC BC Mon, Apr 28 4:30 PM 4-14 final |
1 North BC EDCC Tue, Apr 29 2:55 PM 4-5 final |
2 North BC EDCC Tue, Apr 29 5:23 PM 7-4 final |
1 North BC EVCC Sat, May 3 1:00 PM 11-3 final |
2 North BC EVCC Sat, May 3 3:45 PM 7-9 final |
North DC BC Tue, May 6 1:00 PM 2-4 final |
North DC BC Tue, May 6 3:00 PM 5-6 final |
North SVC BC Sat, May 10 2:00 PM 0-9 final |
North SVC BC Sat, May 10 4:00 PM 7-8 final |
North /East BC CCS Fri, May 16 1:08 PM 4-7 final |
West /North GHC BC Fri, May 16 5:12 PM 3-9 final |
East /North TVCC BC Sat, May 17 10:02 AM 12-3 final |