Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

SW Oregon - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /non-nwaacc SWOCC LIN Sat, Mar 1 3:00 PM 2-3 final |
South /non-nwaacc SWOCC LIN Sat, Mar 1 6:30 PM 12-4 final |
2 South /East SWOCC TVCC Sat, Mar 8 4:00 PM 1-7 final |
2 non-nwaacc /South VI SWOCC Sat, Mar 8 7:00 PM 7-6 final |
1 South /non-nwaacc SWOCC VI Sun, Mar 9 12:30 AM 16-5 final |
1 South /East SWOCC CBC Sat, Mar 15 11:00 AM 3-5 final |
2 South /East SWOCC CBC Sat, Mar 15 1:43 PM 3-8 final |
1 South /East SWOCC BMCC Sun, Mar 16 11:00 AM 9-3 final |
2 South /East SWOCC BMCC Sun, Mar 16 2:00 PM 4-5 final |
1 South /North SWOCC SVC Sat, Mar 22 12:03 PM 1-2 final |
2 South /North SWOCC SVC Sat, Mar 22 5:20 PM 9-5 final |
1 South /West SWOCC CENC Sun, Mar 23 12:00 PM 2-1 final |
2 South /West SWOCC CENC Sun, Mar 23 3:00 PM 3-9 final |
2 South SWOCC Clark Sun, Mar 30 8:18 PM 2-0 final |
2 South SWOCC Clark Sun, Mar 30 8:47 PM 5-2 final |
1 South SWOCC Clark Mon, Mar 31 10:00 AM 2-4 final |
1 South SWOCC Clark Mon, Mar 31 1:00 PM 0-1 final |
1 South SWOCC CLCC Fri, Apr 4 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 06, 01:00 PM
2 South SWOCC CLCC Fri, Apr 4 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 07, 04:00 PM
1 South SWOCC CLCC Sat, Apr 5 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 07, 01:00 PM
South SWOCC CLCC Sun, Apr 6 1:00 PM 9-5 final |
2 South SWOCC CLCC Sun, Apr 6 3:51 PM 13-6 final |
South SWOCC CLCC Mon, Apr 7 1:09 PM 5-2 final |
South SWOCC CLCC Mon, Apr 7 3:52 PM 5-4 final |
South MHCC SWOCC Fri, Apr 11 2:00 PM 3-4 final |
South MHCC SWOCC Fri, Apr 11 5:05 PM 0-2 final |
South MHCC SWOCC Sat, Apr 12 11:59 AM 11-1 final |
South MHCC SWOCC Sat, Apr 12 2:32 PM 1-5 final |
1 South CHCC SWOCC Fri, Apr 18 12:58 PM 5-4 final |
2 South CHCC SWOCC Fri, Apr 18 6:05 PM 4-2 final |
1 South CHCC SWOCC Sat, Apr 19 12:03 PM 2-6 final |
2 South CHCC SWOCC Sat, Apr 19 2:49 PM 2-3 final |
1 South Lane SWOCC Fri, Apr 25 2:03 PM 2-3 final |
2 South Lane SWOCC Fri, Apr 25 4:38 PM 6-2 final |
1 South SWOCC Lane Sat, Apr 26 12:03 PM 1-2 final |
2 South SWOCC Lane Sat, Apr 26 2:28 PM 6-13 final |
1 South Clark SWOCC Fri, May 2 12:56 PM 1-0 final |
2 South Clark SWOCC Fri, May 2 3:21 PM 5-3 final |
1 South CLCC SWOCC Sat, May 3 12:59 PM 7-8 final |
2 South CLCC SWOCC Sat, May 3 4:14 PM 2-0 final |
South SWOCC MHCC Fri, May 9 4:00 PM Postponed to:
May 11, 01:00 PM
South SWOCC MHCC Fri, May 9 7:00 PM Postponed to:
May 11, 04:00 PM
1 South SWOCC CHCC Sat, May 10 2:00 PM 3-1 final |
2 South SWOCC CHCC Sat, May 10 5:00 PM 4-2 final |
South SWOCC MHCC Sun, May 11 1:03 PM 5-4 final |
South SWOCC MHCC Sun, May 11 4:17 PM 0-3 final |
1 South Lane SWOCC Fri, May 16 10:07 PM 9-6 final |
2 South Lane SWOCC Sat, May 17 12:12 AM 7-1 final |