Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

SW Oregon - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /Non-NWAACC SWOCC Linfield Sat, Mar 3 3:00 PM 5-2 final |
South /West SWOCC LCC Sun, Mar 4 12:00 PM 1-6 final |
South /West SWOCC LCC Sun, Mar 4 3:00 PM 3-4 final |
South /Non-NWAACC SWOCC Linfield Mon, Mar 12 12:00 PM 0-5 final |
South /Non-NWAACC SWOCC Concordia Sun, Mar 18 1:00 PM 2-1 final |
South /Non-NWAACC SWOCC George Fox Sun, Mar 18 4:00 PM 3-1 final |
South /North SWOCC EvCC Sat, Mar 24 12:30 PM 8-6 final |
South /West SWOCC PIC Sat, Mar 24 3:47 PM 1-5 final |
South /West SWOCC TCC Sun, Mar 25 9:56 AM 5-5 final |
North /South EvCC SWOCC Sun, Mar 25 1:00 PM 6-8 final |
South CLCC SWOCC Thu, Apr 5 12:00 PM 1-0 final |
South CLCC SWOCC Thu, Apr 5 3:00 PM 5-6 final |
South SWOCC Lane Sat, Apr 7 1:00 PM 1-4 final |
South SWOCC Lane Sat, Apr 7 4:00 PM 0-2 final |
South MHCC SWOCC Tue, Apr 10 1:00 PM 15-3 final |
South MHCC SWOCC Tue, Apr 10 4:00 PM 4-2 final |
South SWOCC LBCC Thu, Apr 12 12:59 PM 2-1 final |
South SWOCC LBCC Thu, Apr 12 4:55 PM 1-11 final |
South SWOCC CHCC Sat, Apr 14 1:00 PM 4-9 final |
South SWOCC CHCC Sat, Apr 14 4:00 PM 6-7 final |
South SWOCC CLCC Tue, Apr 17 11:56 AM 3-8 final |
South SWOCC CLCC Tue, Apr 17 2:41 PM 3-4 final |
South LBCC SWOCC Sat, Apr 21 1:00 PM 4-1 final |
South LBCC SWOCC Sat, Apr 21 4:00 PM 5-2 final |
South Lane SWOCC Tue, Apr 24 1:00 PM 4-5 final |
South Lane SWOCC Tue, Apr 24 4:00 PM 4-7 final |
South SWOCC MHCC Sat, Apr 28 1:06 PM 4-6 final |
South SWOCC MHCC Sat, Apr 28 3:35 PM 1-6 final |
South CHCC SWOCC Tue, May 1 1:00 PM 3-1 final |
South CHCC SWOCC Tue, May 1 4:00 PM 2-3 final |
South CLCC SWOCC Sat, May 5 12:57 PM 1-0 final |
South CLCC SWOCC Sat, May 5 3:19 PM 10-9 final |
South SWOCC LBCC Tue, May 8 1:00 PM 2-10 final |
South SWOCC LBCC Tue, May 8 4:00 PM 3-4 final |
South SWOCC Lane Sat, May 12 1:00 PM 1-8 final |
South SWOCC Lane Sat, May 12 4:00 PM 2-5 final |
South MHCC SWOCC Tue, May 15 12:58 PM 3-2 final |
South MHCC SWOCC Tue, May 15 3:37 PM 7-6 final |
South SWOCC CHCC Thu, May 17 1:00 PM 1-11 final |
South SWOCC CHCC Thu, May 17 4:00 PM 8-10 final |
12 South /East SWOCC YVCC Sat, Mar 16 2:00 PM Parker Field
13 South /East SWOCC YVCC Sun, Mar 17 1:00 PM Parker Field