Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Clackamas - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 East /South CCS CLCC Sat, Mar 1 5:00 PM Cancelled
1 South /East CLCC CCS Sun, Mar 2 12:00 PM Cancelled
2 South /East CLCC CCS Sun, Mar 2 3:00 PM Cancelled
1 South /East CLCC CBC Sat, Mar 22 11:04 AM 2-10 final |
2 South /East CLCC CBC Sat, Mar 22 2:02 PM 1-4 final |
1 South /East CLCC BMCC Sun, Mar 23 11:00 AM 8-9 final |
2 South /East CLCC BMCC Sun, Mar 23 2:00 PM 8-4 final |
1 West /South CENC CLCC Tue, Mar 25 12:00 PM Cancelled
2 West /South CENC CLCC Tue, Mar 25 3:00 PM Cancelled
2 South CHCC CLCC Fri, Mar 28 3:00 PM Postponed to:
Mar 30, 03:30 PM
2 South CLCC CHCC Sat, Mar 29 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Mar 31, 04:00 PM
South CLCC CHCC Mon, Mar 31 3:00 PM 7-5 final |
South CLCC CHCC Mon, Mar 31 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 02, 01:00 PM
South CLCC CHCC Mon, Mar 31 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 02, 04:00 PM
South CLCC CHCC Mon, Mar 31 6:00 PM 0-1 final |
South CHCC CLCC Wed, Apr 2 1:00 PM 5-15 final
South CHCC CLCC Wed, Apr 2 3:30 PM 4-10 final
1 South SWOCC CLCC Fri, Apr 4 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 06, 01:00 PM
2 South SWOCC CLCC Fri, Apr 4 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 07, 04:00 PM
1 South SWOCC CLCC Sat, Apr 5 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 07, 01:00 PM
South SWOCC CLCC Sun, Apr 6 1:00 PM 9-5 final |
2 South SWOCC CLCC Sun, Apr 6 3:51 PM 13-6 final |
South SWOCC CLCC Mon, Apr 7 1:09 PM 5-2 final |
South SWOCC CLCC Mon, Apr 7 3:52 PM 5-4 final |
1 South CLCC Lane Fri, Apr 11 2:00 PM 0-5 final |
2 South CLCC Lane Fri, Apr 11 5:00 PM 1-2 final |
1 South Lane CLCC Sat, Apr 12 1:55 PM 2-1 final |
2 South Lane CLCC Sat, Apr 12 3:31 PM 11-6 final |
1 South CLCC MHCC Fri, Apr 18 4:01 PM 2-6 final |
2 South CLCC MHCC Fri, Apr 18 6:39 PM 7-8 final |
1 South MHCC CLCC Sat, Apr 19 2:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 21, 02:00 PM
2 South MHCC CLCC Sat, Apr 19 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 21, 04:30 PM
South MHCC CLCC Mon, Apr 21 2:16 PM 11-5 final |
1 South Clark CLCC Fri, Apr 25 12:48 PM 14-1 final |
2 South Clark CLCC Fri, Apr 25 3:36 PM 9-0 final |
1 South CLCC Clark Sat, Apr 26 1:00 PM 6-11 final |
2 South CLCC Clark Sat, Apr 26 4:45 PM 4-1 final |
South MHCC CLCC Wed, Apr 30 4:08 PM 2-4 final |
1 South CHCC CLCC Fri, May 2 12:58 PM 14-5 final |
1 South CLCC SWOCC Sat, May 3 12:59 PM 7-8 final |
2 South CLCC SWOCC Sat, May 3 4:14 PM 2-0 final |
2 South CHCC CLCC Sun, May 4 10:27 PM 11-6 final |
1 South CLCC MHCC Sat, May 10 2:00 PM Postponed to:
May 12, 04:00 PM
2 South CLCC MHCC Sat, May 10 5:00 PM Postponed to:
May 12, 07:00 PM
1 South CLCC Lane Sun, May 11 1:05 PM 0-5 final |
2 South CLCC Lane Sun, May 11 3:48 PM 5-6 final |
South CLCC MHCC Mon, May 12 4:03 PM 1-11 final |
South CLCC MHCC Mon, May 12 6:30 PM 1-10 final |
1 South Clark CLCC Fri, May 16 1:59 PM 11-3 final |
2 South Clark CLCC Fri, May 16 5:33 PM 3-0 final |