Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Linn-Benton - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /South CENC LBCC Fri, Mar 2 3:30 PM 0-2 final |
South /West LBCC CENC Fri, Mar 2 4:00 PM 3-4 final |
East /South CCS LBCC Sat, Mar 3 4:11 PM 3-9 final |
South /East LBCC CCS Sun, Mar 4 9:02 AM 7-5 final |
South /Non-NWAACC LBCC Concordia Fri, Mar 9 12:07 PM 11-2 final |
South /Non-NWAACC LBCC Concordia Fri, Mar 9 4:10 PM 11-2 final |
1 South /North LBCC EvCC Sat, Mar 17 6:00 PM Cancelled
2 South /North LBCC EvCC Sun, Mar 18 10:00 AM Cancelled
3 South /North LBCC EvCC Sun, Mar 18 1:00 PM Cancelled
South /West LBCC Clark Sat, Mar 24 1:00 PM 2-5 final |
South /West LBCC Clark Sat, Mar 24 4:00 PM 1-7 final |
1 East /South TVCC LBCC Sun, Mar 25 1:00 PM 10-13 final |
2 East /South TVCC LBCC Sun, Mar 25 4:22 PM 3-1 final |
South MHCC LBCC Sat, Mar 31 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 05, 01:00 PM
South MHCC LBCC Sat, Mar 31 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 05, 04:00 PM
South LBCC CLCC Sat, Apr 7 11:57 AM 3-2 final |
South LBCC CLCC Sat, Apr 7 2:49 PM 3-0 final |
South CHCC LBCC Tue, Apr 10 1:00 PM 8-1 final |
South CHCC LBCC Tue, Apr 10 3:45 PM 2-5 final |
South SWOCC LBCC Thu, Apr 12 12:59 PM 2-1 final |
South SWOCC LBCC Thu, Apr 12 4:55 PM 1-11 final |
South LBCC Lane Sat, Apr 14 1:50 PM 7-12 final |
South LBCC Lane Sat, Apr 14 5:00 PM 8-4 final |
South LBCC MHCC Tue, Apr 17 1:00 PM 0-6 final |
South LBCC MHCC Tue, Apr 17 3:45 PM 1-2 final |
South MHCC LBCC Thu, Apr 19 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 19, 01:00 PM
South MHCC LBCC Thu, Apr 19 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 19, 04:00 PM
South LBCC SWOCC Sat, Apr 21 1:00 PM 4-1 final |
South LBCC SWOCC Sat, Apr 21 4:00 PM 5-2 final |
South CLCC LBCC Tue, Apr 24 1:00 PM 1-0 final |
South CLCC LBCC Tue, Apr 24 3:40 PM 1-2 final |
South LBCC CHCC Sat, Apr 28 1:00 AM 6-7 final |
South LBCC CHCC Sat, Apr 28 4:00 AM 2-4 final |
South LBCC Lane Tue, May 1 12:34 PM 5-1 final |
South LBCC Lane Tue, May 1 3:55 PM 0-4 final |
South MHCC LBCC Thu, May 3 1:00 PM Postponed to:
May 03, 01:00 PM
South MHCC LBCC Thu, May 3 4:00 PM Postponed to:
May 03, 04:00 PM
South MHCC LBCC Sat, May 5 1:00 PM 11-6 final |
South MHCC LBCC Sat, May 5 4:00 PM 9-0 final |
South SWOCC LBCC Tue, May 8 1:00 PM 2-10 final |
South SWOCC LBCC Tue, May 8 4:00 PM 3-4 final |
South MHCC LBCC Wed, May 9 1:00 PM 9-2 final |
South MHCC LBCC Wed, May 9 4:00 PM 5-1 final |
South LBCC CLCC Sat, May 12 1:03 PM 8-1 final |
South LBCC CLCC Sat, May 12 3:55 PM 12-8 final |
South CHCC LBCC Tue, May 15 1:00 PM 3-4 final |
South CHCC LBCC Tue, May 15 3:33 PM 5-1 final |
South Lane LBCC Thu, May 17 1:00 PM 3-5 final |
South Lane LBCC Thu, May 17 3:35 PM 6-3 final |
8 South /East LBCC YVCC Sat, Mar 9 5:00 PM Parker Field
9 South /East LBCC YVCC Sun, Mar 10 1:00 PM Parker Field