Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lane - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 North /South BC Lane Sat, Mar 2 12:00 PM 1-11 final |
2 North /South BC Lane Sat, Mar 2 3:15 PM 1-8 final |
North /South EDCC Lane Sat, Mar 9 2:17 PM 8-7 final |
2 South /West Lane LCC Sat, Mar 9 5:00 PM 0-5 final |
1 South /West Lane LCC Sun, Mar 10 11:00 AM 4-11 final |
South /North Lane EDCC Sun, Mar 10 2:00 PM 0-3 final |
South /West Lane Clark Sat, Mar 16 tba Cancelled
South /West Lane Clark Sat, Mar 16 1:00 PM Cancelled
West /South Clark Lane Sun, Mar 17 1:02 PM 3-14 final |
West /South Clark Lane Sun, Mar 17 3:49 PM 5-4 final |
2 South /North Lane BC Sat, Mar 23 12:50 PM 3-12 final |
2 South /West Lane TCC Sat, Mar 23 3:51 PM 2-5 final |
1 South /West Lane PIC Sun, Mar 24 9:58 AM 3-2 final |
2 North /South BC Lane Sun, Mar 24 12:41 PM 4-3 final |
1 South Lane CLCC Sat, Mar 30 12:50 PM 9-4 final |
2 South Lane CLCC Sat, Mar 30 3:34 PM 7-1 final |
1 South SWOCC Lane Tue, Apr 2 1:02 PM 2-5 final |
2 South SWOCC Lane Tue, Apr 2 3:53 PM 2-4 final |
South Lane MHCC Sat, Apr 6 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 11, 01:00 PM
South Lane MHCC Sat, Apr 6 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 11, 04:00 PM
1 South Lane LBCC Tue, Apr 9 1:00 PM 1-3 final |
2 South Lane LBCC Tue, Apr 9 3:44 PM 0-3 final |
South Lane MHCC Thu, Apr 11 1:00 PM 1-13 final |
South Lane MHCC Thu, Apr 11 3:10 PM 3-11 final |
1 South CHCC Lane Sat, Apr 13 1:09 PM 4-3 final |
2 South CHCC Lane Sat, Apr 13 3:59 PM 0-2 final |
1 South CLCC Lane Tue, Apr 16 1:00 PM 1-9 final |
2 South CLCC Lane Tue, Apr 16 3:39 PM 1-4 final |
2 South Lane SWOCC Sat, Apr 20 1:06 PM 10-7 final |
1 South Lane SWOCC Sat, Apr 20 4:17 PM 10-5 final |
South MHCC Lane Tue, Apr 23 1:01 PM 3-4 final |
South MHCC Lane Tue, Apr 23 3:39 PM 5-6 final |
1 South LBCC Lane Sat, Apr 27 12:57 PM 3-7 final |
2 South LBCC Lane Sat, Apr 27 4:00 PM 2-3 final |
1 South Lane CHCC Tue, Apr 30 12:59 PM 11-12 final |
2 South Lane CHCC Tue, Apr 30 4:39 PM 0-3 final |
1 South Lane CLCC Sat, May 4 12:59 PM 3-6 final |
2 South Lane CLCC Sat, May 4 3:35 PM 1-2 final |
1 South SWOCC Lane Tue, May 7 1:00 PM 2-4 final |
2 South SWOCC Lane Tue, May 7 3:28 PM 3-7 final |
South Lane MHCC Sat, May 11 12:57 PM 2-1 final |
South Lane MHCC Sat, May 11 3:39 PM 4-7 final |
1 South Lane LBCC Tue, May 14 1:03 PM 2-5 final |
2 South Lane LBCC Tue, May 14 3:38 PM 6-5 final |
1 South CHCC Lane Thu, May 16 1:01 PM 2-13 final |
2 South CHCC Lane Thu, May 16 4:55 PM 2-1 final |