Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Clark - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /West CHCC Clark Sun, Mar 4 1:00 PM 0-5 final |
South /West CHCC Clark Sun, Mar 4 3:45 PM 0-1 final |
South /West MHCC Clark Wed, Mar 7 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
South /West MHCC Clark Wed, Mar 7 8:00 PM 7-4 final |
5 West /East Clark CBC Sat, Mar 10 10:56 AM 3-10 final |
6 West /East Clark CBC Sat, Mar 10 2:13 PM 8-2 final |
West /East Clark BMCC Sun, Mar 11 11:00 AM 4-2 final |
West /East Clark BMCC Sun, Mar 11 11:00 AM 7-3 final |
East /West TVCC Clark Fri, Mar 23 1:00 PM 2-3 final |
East /West TVCC Clark Fri, Mar 23 3:40 PM 4-5 final |
South /West LBCC Clark Sat, Mar 24 1:00 PM 2-5 final |
South /West LBCC Clark Sat, Mar 24 4:00 PM 1-7 final |
2 West /South Clark CLCC Sun, Mar 25 11:56 AM 3-1 final |
1 West /South Clark CLCC Sun, Mar 25 2:26 PM 8-1 final |
West Clark PIC Sun, Apr 1 10:13 AM 4-19 final |
West Clark PIC Sun, Apr 1 1:21 PM 3-5 final |
West PIC Clark Mon, Apr 2 2:00 PM 11-7 final |
West PIC Clark Mon, Apr 2 5:00 PM 6-4 final |
West CENC Clark Fri, Apr 6 1:00 PM 0-1 final |
West CENC Clark Fri, Apr 6 3:25 PM 3-7 final |
West Clark CENC Sat, Apr 7 1:00 PM 5-6 final |
West Clark CENC Sat, Apr 7 3:01 PM 3-1 final |
West Clark GHC Sat, Apr 14 1:00 PM 6-3 final |
West Clark GHC Sat, Apr 14 3:14 PM 2-1 final |
West GHC Clark Sun, Apr 15 1:00 PM 6-10 final |
West GHC Clark Sun, Apr 15 4:00 PM 12-9 final |
West GRCC Clark Sat, Apr 21 1:00 PM 3-4 final |
West GRCC Clark Sat, Apr 21 3:35 PM 2-1 final |
West Clark GRCC Sun, Apr 22 1:00 PM 2-3 final |
West Clark GRCC Sun, Apr 22 4:30 PM 3-5 final |
Non-NWAACC /West Linfield Clark Sat, Apr 28 12:00 PM 1-2 final |
Non-NWAACC /West Linfield Clark Sat, Apr 28 2:35 PM 2-0 final |
West TCC Clark Sat, May 5 1:05 PM 6-2 final |
West TCC Clark Sat, May 5 4:00 PM 4-1 final |
West Clark TCC Sun, May 6 12:57 PM 1-6 final |
West Clark TCC Sun, May 6 3:51 PM 2-1 final |
West Clark LCC Fri, May 11 5:00 PM 3-0 final |
West Clark LCC Fri, May 11 8:00 PM 1-4 final |
West LCC Clark Sat, May 12 1:05 PM 6-3 final |
West LCC Clark Sat, May 12 3:55 PM 8-3 final |
5 West /East Clark YVCC Fri, Mar 8 12:00 PM Parker Field
6 West /East Clark YVCC Fri, Mar 8 3:00 PM Parker Field