Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Tacoma - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 West GRCC TCC Sat, Mar 1 9:58 AM 1-5 final |
2 West GRCC TCC Sat, Mar 1 12:18 PM 1-13 final |
1 West /East TCC BMCC Sat, Mar 8 10:59 AM 15-0 final |
2 West /East TCC BMCC Sat, Mar 8 1:39 PM 22-1 final |
1 West /East TCC WWCC Sun, Mar 9 11:49 AM 4-1 final |
2 West /East TCC WWCC Sun, Mar 9 2:05 PM 1-9 final |
1 West /North TCC SHCC Sat, Mar 15 12:00 PM 3-2 final |
2 West /North TCC SHCC Sat, Mar 15 2:00 PM 5-0 final |
1 North /West EvCC TCC Sat, Mar 22 9:57 AM 2-6 final |
2 South /West MHCC TCC Sat, Mar 22 4:06 PM 3-6 final |
1 East /West CCS TCC Sun, Mar 23 10:03 AM 2-10 final |
2 West /North TCC BC Sun, Mar 23 3:38 PM 5-3 final |
1 North /West SVC TCC Wed, Mar 26 11:33 AM 2-6 final |
2 North /West SVC TCC Wed, Mar 26 1:35 PM 5-7 final |
1 West TCC GRCC Sun, Mar 30 12:00 PM 4-2 final |
West PIC TCC Mon, Mar 31 9:05 AM 0-5 final |
1 West GRCC TCC Sat, Apr 5 10:48 AM 0-12 final |
1 West GRCC TCC Sat, Apr 5 1:28 PM 6-11 final |
1 West TCC GRCC Sun, Apr 6 1:00 PM 20-2 final |
2 West TCC GRCC Sun, Apr 6 4:00 PM 5-0 final |
1 non-nwaacc /West CON TCC Wed, Apr 9 2:26 PM 0-10 final |
2 non-nwaacc /West CON TCC Wed, Apr 9 4:03 PM 0-7 final |
1 West GHC TCC Sat, Apr 12 12:57 PM 0-12 final |
2 West GHC TCC Sat, Apr 12 3:24 PM 0-3 final |
1 West TCC GHC Sun, Apr 13 1:24 PM 10-0 final |
2 West TCC GHC Sun, Apr 13 4:04 PM 9-0 final |
1 West CENC TCC Fri, Apr 18 4:03 PM 0-0 In Progress
West TCC GHC Sat, Apr 19 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 21, 01:00 PM
West GHC TCC Tue, Apr 22 1:03 PM 1-11 final |
1 West TCC LCC Thu, Apr 24 4:00 PM 6-4 final |
1 West TCC CENC Sat, Apr 26 12:00 PM 7-0 final |
2 West TCC CENC Sat, Apr 26 2:51 PM 6-0 final |
1 West CENC TCC Mon, Apr 28 2:27 PM 2-5 final |
2 West CENC TCC Mon, Apr 28 5:03 PM 1-2 final |
1 West LCC TCC Sat, May 3 10:54 AM 6-3 final |
West TCC LCC Mon, May 5 4:11 PM 6-4 final |
2 West TCC LCC Mon, May 5 6:00 PM 4-3 final |
2 West LCC TCC Tue, May 6 2:32 PM 11-4 final |
1 West TCC PIC Sat, May 10 1:00 PM 2-8 final |
2 West TCC PIC Sat, May 10 4:06 PM 4-6 final |
1 West PIC TCC Sun, May 11 1:00 PM 1-3 final |
2 West PIC TCC Sun, May 11 3:45 PM 11-3 final |
1 West LCC TCC Sat, May 17 11:57 AM 4-6 final |
2 West LCC TCC Sat, May 17 2:50 PM 2-8 final |
West /East TCC TVCC Thu, May 22 2:21 PM 2-4 final |
South /West Clark TCC Fri, May 23 1:00 PM 5-8 final |
West PIC TCC Sat, May 24 2:05 PM 2-4 final |
West /North TCC EDCC Sun, May 25 2:05 PM 2-3 final |