Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Tacoma - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 North /West SHCC TCC Wed, Mar 6 11:46 AM 4-2 final |
2 North /West SHCC TCC Wed, Mar 6 2:17 PM 2-8 final |
1 West /East TCC CBC Sat, Mar 9 11:03 AM 7-4 final |
2 West /East TCC CBC Sat, Mar 9 2:15 PM 4-5 final |
1 West /East TCC BMCC Sun, Mar 10 11:00 AM 14-3 final |
2 West /East TCC BMCC Sun, Mar 10 2:05 PM 5-0 final |
West /East TCC CCS Sat, Mar 16 11:59 AM 14-3 final |
2 West /East TCC CCS Sat, Mar 16 2:37 PM 4-5 final |
West /East TCC CCS Sun, Mar 17 11:01 AM 10-5 final |
2 West /East TCC CCS Sun, Mar 17 2:13 PM 19-4 final |
1 North /West BC TCC Sat, Mar 23 9:59 AM 2-4 final |
2 South /West Lane TCC Sat, Mar 23 3:51 PM 2-5 final |
South /West SWOCC TCC Sun, Mar 24 10:07 AM 4-14 final |
3 North /West EvCC TCC Sun, Mar 24 3:43 PM 2-3 final |
West PIC TCC Fri, Mar 29 12:58 PM 3-2 final |
West PIC TCC Fri, Mar 29 3:47 PM 0-1 final |
West TCC PIC Sat, Mar 30 12:58 PM 13-2 final |
West TCC PIC Sat, Mar 30 3:47 PM 2-3 final |
2 West TCC Clark Mon, Apr 8 2:00 PM 12-3 final |
1 West TCC Clark Mon, Apr 8 5:30 PM 10-0 final |
1 West Clark TCC Tue, Apr 9 1:27 PM 7-4 final |
2 West Clark TCC Tue, Apr 9 4:07 PM 1-3 final |
1 West CENC TCC Fri, Apr 12 11:56 AM 3-6 final |
2 West CENC TCC Fri, Apr 12 3:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 13, 12:00 PM
West CENC TCC Sun, Apr 14 1:54 PM 2-12 final |
1 West TCC CENC Wed, Apr 17 3:00 PM 0-1 final |
2 West TCC CENC Wed, Apr 17 6:50 PM 3-2 final |
1 West GHC TCC Sat, Apr 20 12:59 PM 7-8 final |
2 West GHC TCC Sat, Apr 20 4:10 PM 1-10 final |
West TCC GHC Sun, Apr 21 1:04 PM 12-3 final |
West TCC GHC Sun, Apr 21 4:04 PM 13-0 final |
1 non-nwaacc /West CON TCC Tue, Apr 23 2:06 PM 3-7 final |
2 non-nwaacc /West CON TCC Tue, Apr 23 4:22 PM 5-6 final |
1 North /West BC TCC Sat, Apr 27 11:58 AM 3-2 final |
2 North /West BC TCC Sat, Apr 27 2:05 PM 6-9 final |
1 West /North TCC BC Sun, Apr 28 1:00 PM 6-7 final |
2 West /North TCC BC Sun, Apr 28 3:35 PM 5-6 final |
West GRCC TCC Sat, May 4 1:09 PM 1-10 final |
West GRCC TCC Sat, May 4 4:12 PM 1-8 final |
West TCC GRCC Sun, May 5 12:57 PM 8-3 final |
West TCC GRCC Sun, May 5 4:11 PM 3-6 final |
West TCC LCC Fri, May 10 3:32 PM 3-0 final |
West TCC LCC Fri, May 10 6:28 PM 0-3 final |
West LCC TCC Sat, May 11 12:59 PM 6-4 final |
West LCC TCC Sat, May 11 4:05 PM 1-5 final |
West LCC TCC Wed, May 15 3:58 PM 4-12 final |
West LCC TCC Sat, May 18 11:52 AM 4-8 final |
West LCC TCC Sat, May 18 3:12 PM 6-3 final |
West LCC TCC Sun, May 19 12:56 PM 3-5 final |
West /South TCC MHCC Fri, May 24 6:39 PM 0-1 final |
West /East TCC TVCC Sat, May 25 1:05 PM 6-2 final |
West TCC PIC Sun, May 26 9:05 AM 1-3 final |