Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lower Columbia - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 South /West Clark LCC Sat, Mar 1 12:00 PM 9-8 final |
2 South /West Clark LCC Sat, Mar 1 3:45 PM 2-8 final |
1 non-nwaacc /West CON LCC Sun, Mar 2 12:00 PM 2-13 final |
2 non-nwaacc /West CON LCC Sun, Mar 2 3:00 PM 3-10 final |
1 South /West Lane LCC Fri, Mar 7 4:00 PM 6-9 final |
2 South /West Lane LCC Fri, Mar 7 6:30 PM 1-5 final |
1 South /West Lane LCC Sat, Mar 8 10:00 PM 6-9 final |
1 non-nwaacc /West GFJV LCC Tue, Mar 11 3:00 PM 6-5 final |
2 non-nwaacc /West GFJV LCC Tue, Mar 11 6:00 PM 4-5 final |
North /West SVC LCC Sat, Mar 15 12:29 PM 13-15 final |
2 North /West SVC LCC Sat, Mar 15 3:00 PM 6-7 final |
1 non-nwaacc /West LIN LCC Sun, Mar 16 12:00 PM Cancelled
2 non-nwaacc /West LIN LCC Sun, Mar 16 2:00 PM Cancelled
1 North /West EvCC LCC Mon, Mar 17 5:00 PM 0-1 final |
2 North /West EvCC LCC Mon, Mar 17 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
1 North /West EDCC LCC Sat, Mar 22 12:00 PM 2-0 final |
2 North /West EDCC LCC Sat, Mar 22 2:00 PM 8-7 final |
1 North /West EDCC LCC Sun, Mar 23 12:00 PM 3-5 final |
2 North /West EDCC LCC Sun, Mar 23 2:00 PM 9-5 final |
1 West /non-nwaacc LCC St.Martins Tue, Mar 25 2:00 PM 9-4 final |
1 West GHC LCC Mon, Mar 31 5:00 PM 2-13 final |
1 West LCC CENC Tue, Apr 1 4:30 PM 7-5 final |
2 West LCC CENC Sat, Apr 5 3:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 07, 03:00 PM
1 West CENC LCC Sun, Apr 6 1:00 PM 0-11 final |
2 West CENC LCC Sun, Apr 6 3:00 PM 5-6 final |
West LCC CENC Mon, Apr 7 12:59 PM 11-1 final |
1 West LCC CENC Mon, Apr 7 3:29 PM 3-7 final |
1 West GRCC LCC Sat, Apr 12 1:00 PM 1-7 final |
2 West GRCC LCC Sat, Apr 12 3:00 PM 1-2 final |
1 West LCC GRCC Sun, Apr 13 1:00 PM 11-0 final |
2 West LCC GRCC Sun, Apr 13 4:00 PM 9-0 final |
1 West LCC PIC Fri, Apr 18 3:25 PM 2-5 final |
1 West GRCC LCC Mon, Apr 21 3:00 PM 2-5 final |
1 West TCC LCC Thu, Apr 24 4:00 PM 6-4 final |
West LCC PIC Sun, Apr 27 1:26 PM 8-1 final |
West LCC PIC Sun, Apr 27 5:01 PM 0-1 final |
West PIC LCC Mon, Apr 28 4:00 PM 8-6 final |
West PIC LCC Mon, Apr 28 6:00 PM 7-2 final |
1 West LCC TCC Sat, May 3 10:54 AM 6-3 final |
West TCC LCC Mon, May 5 4:11 PM 6-4 final |
2 West TCC LCC Mon, May 5 6:00 PM 4-3 final |
2 West LCC TCC Tue, May 6 2:32 PM 11-4 final |
1 West LCC GHC Sat, May 10 1:00 PM 12-3 final |
2 West LCC GHC Sat, May 10 3:00 PM 5-1 final |
1 West GHC LCC Sun, May 11 1:00 PM 1-7 final |
2 West GHC LCC Sun, May 11 3:00 PM 1-11 final |
1 West LCC TCC Sat, May 17 11:57 AM 4-6 final |
2 West LCC TCC Sat, May 17 2:50 PM 2-8 final |