Pointstreak.com

NWAACC Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Pierce - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 West /North PIC EDCC Sat, Mar 3 11:03 AM 2-4 final |
West /South PIC MHCC Sat, Mar 3 2:01 PM 4-5 final |
1 North /West BC PIC Sun, Mar 4 12:13 PM 7-4 final |
2 North /West BC PIC Sun, Mar 4 3:07 PM 4-2 final |
Non-NWAACC /West Okanagan PIC Sat, Mar 10 1:26 PM 2-3 final |
6 North /West SHCC PIC Sun, Mar 11 12:19 PM 1-8 final |
North /West SHCC PIC Sun, Mar 11 3:38 PM 4-9 final |
Non-NWAACC /West Okanagan PIC Sun, Mar 11 11:04 PM 8-2 final |
2 East /West TVCC PIC Fri, Mar 16 12:58 PM 1-6 final |
West /South PIC MHCC Fri, Mar 16 3:33 PM 4-7 final |
South /West CHCC PIC Sat, Mar 17 11:09 AM 4-5 final |
West /East PIC WVC Sat, Mar 17 1:00 PM 2-6 final |
North /West EvCC PIC Sat, Mar 24 9:55 AM 5-0 final |
South /West SWOCC PIC Sat, Mar 24 3:47 PM 1-5 final |
15 South /West Lane PIC Sun, Mar 25 9:55 AM 4-3 final |
17 North /West BC PIC Sun, Mar 25 4:20 PM 4-2 final |
West Clark PIC Sun, Apr 1 10:13 AM 4-19 final |
West Clark PIC Sun, Apr 1 1:21 PM 3-5 final |
West PIC Clark Mon, Apr 2 2:00 PM 11-7 final |
West PIC Clark Mon, Apr 2 5:00 PM 6-4 final |
West GHC PIC Sat, Apr 7 12:51 PM 2-10 final |
West GHC PIC Sat, Apr 7 3:44 PM 0-3 final |
West PIC GHC Mon, Apr 9 4:03 PM 2-0 final |
West PIC GHC Mon, Apr 9 6:13 PM 4-1 final |
West PIC CENC Sat, Apr 14 1:00 PM 4-0 final |
West PIC CENC Sat, Apr 14 4:00 PM 12-0 final |
West CENC PIC Sun, Apr 15 12:38 PM 0-10 final |
West CENC PIC Sun, Apr 15 12:56 PM 1-13 final |
West PIC LCC Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM 2-1 final |
West PIC LCC Sat, Apr 28 4:00 PM 1-4 final |
West LCC PIC Sun, Apr 29 12:56 PM 4-2 final |
West LCC PIC Sun, Apr 29 3:52 PM 2-8 final |
33 West PIC GRCC Sat, May 5 1:00 PM 5-1 final |
34 West PIC GRCC Sat, May 5 4:00 PM 5-2 final |
35 West GRCC PIC Sun, May 6 12:56 PM 6-7 final |
36 West GRCC PIC Sun, May 6 4:30 PM 1-3 final |
West PIC TCC Fri, May 11 1:02 PM 5-2 final |
West PIC TCC Fri, May 11 5:14 PM 4-3 final |
West TCC PIC Sat, May 12 1:05 PM 1-7 final |
West TCC PIC Sat, May 12 4:02 PM 0-6 final |
North /West BC PIC Thu, May 24 7:38 PM 9-10 final |
West /East PIC YVCC Sat, May 26 12:30 PM 8-0 final |
West /South PIC MHCC Sun, May 27 12:35 PM 5-2 final |
West PIC LCC Sun, May 27 7:30 PM 5-4 final |
West /South PIC MHCC Mon, May 28 12:05 PM 2-4 final |
South /West MHCC PIC Mon, May 28 3:00 PM 8-10 final |