Pointstreak.com

NWAACC Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Wenatchee Valley - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /East EvCC WVC Sat, Mar 10 10:00 AM 2-3 final |
North /East SVC WVC Sat, Mar 10 6:53 PM 3-4 final |
North /East SVC WVC Sun, Mar 11 3:00 PM 5-7 final |
West /East GRCC WVC Sun, Mar 11 5:52 PM 12-6 final |
West /East PIC WVC Sat, Mar 17 1:00 PM 2-6 final |
East /South WVC MHCC Sat, Mar 17 4:32 PM 6-9 final |
East /South WVC CHCC Sun, Mar 18 1:20 PM 8-2 final |
South /East CHCC WVC Sun, Mar 18 10:30 PM 12-8 final |
Non-NWAACC /East Concordia WVC Sat, Mar 24 1:30 PM 0-11 final |
14 East /North WVC OC Sat, Mar 24 4:47 PM 3-1 final |
15 East /North WVC OC Sun, Mar 25 11:06 AM 6-4 final |
16 East /North WVC OC Sun, Mar 25 2:07 PM 7-8 final |
East WVC BBCC Wed, Mar 28 1:00 PM 2-3 final |
East WVC BBCC Wed, Mar 28 4:00 PM 1-10 final |
1 East TVCC WVC Sun, Apr 1 12:00 PM 8-2 final |
2 East TVCC WVC Sun, Apr 1 3:00 PM 15-6 final |
East WWCC WVC Wed, Apr 4 1:00 PM 5-3 final |
East WWCC WVC Wed, Apr 4 4:00 PM Home forfeit  
East WVC YVCC Sat, Apr 7 1:04 PM 2-6 final |
East WVC YVCC Sat, Apr 7 3:32 PM 7-11 final |
25 East WVC CBC Wed, Apr 11 1:00 PM Away forfeit  
26 East WVC CBC Wed, Apr 11 4:38 PM 3-14 final |
East WVC CCS Sat, Apr 14 1:00 PM 8-3 final |
East WVC CCS Sat, Apr 14 4:00 PM 9-7 final |
East BMCC WVC Wed, Apr 18 1:00 PM 3-2 final |
East BMCC WVC Wed, Apr 18 3:30 PM 0-8 final |
1 East WVC TVCC Sat, Apr 21 12:00 PM 2-0 final |
2 East WVC TVCC Sat, Apr 21 2:45 PM 2-6 final |
East BBCC WVC Wed, Apr 25 1:01 PM 6-7 final |
East BBCC WVC Fri, Apr 27 4:00 PM 8-5 final |
East YVCC WVC Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM 0-8 final |
East YVCC WVC Sat, Apr 28 3:40 PM 8-7 final |
East WVC WWCC Wed, May 2 1:00 PM 9-7 final |
East WVC WWCC Wed, May 2 3:40 PM 0-4 final |
East CCS WVC Sat, May 5 1:00 PM 3-7 final |
East CCS WVC Sat, May 5 3:00 PM 0-1 final |
East CBC WVC Wed, May 9 1:05 PM 6-5 final |
East CBC WVC Wed, May 9 3:40 PM 8-0 final |
East WVC BMCC Sat, May 12 1:00 PM 4-3 final |
East WVC BMCC Sat, May 12 4:00 PM 11-0 final |
21 East YVCC WVC Wed, Apr 3 1:00 PM Wenatchee
22 East YVCC WVC Wed, Apr 3 4:00 PM Wenatchee
37 East WVC YVCC Wed, May 1 1:00 PM Parker Field
38 East WVC YVCC Wed, May 1 4:00 PM Parker Field