Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Spokane - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 East /South CCS CLCC Sat, Mar 1 5:00 PM Cancelled
1 South /East CLCC CCS Sun, Mar 2 12:00 PM Cancelled
2 South /East CLCC CCS Sun, Mar 2 3:00 PM Cancelled
1 non-nwaacc /East U Calgary CCS Sat, Mar 8 12:00 PM 13-9 final |
2 non-nwaacc /East U Calgary CCS Sat, Mar 8 3:00 PM 3-13 final |
1 non-nwaacc /East U Calgary CCS Sun, Mar 9 12:00 PM 10-8 final |
2 non-nwaacc /East U Calgary CCS Sun, Mar 9 3:00 PM 3-6 final |
1 non-nwaacc /East PBA CCS Sat, Mar 15 12:00 PM 1-7 final |
2 non-nwaacc /East PBA CCS Sat, Mar 15 3:00 PM 5-7 final |
1 non-nwaacc /East PBA CCS Sun, Mar 16 12:00 PM 9-11 final |
2 non-nwaacc /East PBA CCS Sun, Mar 16 3:00 PM 3-8 final |
North /East BC CCS Sat, Mar 22 1:00 PM 4-5 final |
2 East /West CCS PIC Sat, Mar 22 3:57 PM 7-3 final |
1 East /West CCS TCC Sun, Mar 23 10:03 AM 2-10 final |
East /North CCS BC Sun, Mar 23 1:00 PM 0-2 final |
1 East CBC CCS Wed, Mar 26 1:00 PM 4-7 final |
2 East CBC CCS Wed, Mar 26 4:00 PM 13-3 final |
1 East CCS WVC Sun, Mar 30 1:00 PM 3-0 final |
2 East CCS WVC Sun, Mar 30 4:00 PM 10-12 final |
1 East BMCC CCS Wed, Apr 2 1:00 PM 5-15 final |
2 East BMCC CCS Wed, Apr 2 3:35 PM 4-9 final |
1 East CCS BBCC Sat, Apr 5 1:00 PM 6-7 final |
2 East CCS BBCC Sat, Apr 5 4:00 PM 6-5 final |
1 East CCS YVCC Wed, Apr 9 1:18 PM 1-6 final |
2 East CCS YVCC Wed, Apr 9 4:26 PM 3-2 final |
1 East TVCC CCS Sat, Apr 12 12:00 PM 5-4 final |
2 East TVCC CCS Sat, Apr 12 2:50 PM 15-1 final |
1 East WWCC CCS Wed, Apr 16 1:00 PM 6-3 final |
2 East WWCC CCS Wed, Apr 16 3:35 PM 7-4 final |
1 East WVC CCS Sat, Apr 19 1:00 PM 8-6 final |
2 East WVC CCS Sat, Apr 19 3:45 PM 4-11 final |
1 East CCS CBC Wed, Apr 23 1:01 PM 0-12 final |
2 East CCS CBC Wed, Apr 23 3:08 PM 6-3 final |
1 East BBCC CCS Sat, Apr 26 1:00 PM 4-6 final |
2 East BBCC CCS Sat, Apr 26 3:35 PM 6-0 final |
1 East CCS BMCC Wed, Apr 30 1:00 PM 14-1 final |
2 East CCS BMCC Wed, Apr 30 4:00 PM 9-5 final |
1 East CCS TVCC Sat, May 3 12:35 PM 4-5 final |
2 East CCS TVCC Sat, May 3 3:00 PM 2-3 final |
1 East YVCC CCS Wed, May 7 1:00 PM 1-9 final |
2 East YVCC CCS Wed, May 7 3:45 PM 8-9 final |
1 East CCS WWCC Sat, May 10 12:00 PM 4-3 final |
2 East CCS WWCC Sat, May 10 3:00 PM 3-1 final |