Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Spokane - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 East /South CCS CLCC Sat, Mar 2 2:03 PM 15-4 final |
2 East /South CCS CLCC Sat, Mar 2 5:00 PM 8-6 final |
East /South CCS LBCC Sun, Mar 3 11:51 AM 1-4 final |
2 East /South CCS LBCC Sun, Mar 3 2:27 PM 6-7 final |
1 West /East Clark CCS Sat, Mar 9 12:00 PM 7-5 final |
2 West /East Clark CCS Sat, Mar 9 3:00 PM 4-6 final |
1 West /East GRCC CCS Sun, Mar 10 12:00 PM 4-14 final |
2 West /East GRCC CCS Sun, Mar 10 3:00 PM 2-12 final |
West /East TCC CCS Sat, Mar 16 11:59 AM 14-3 final |
2 West /East TCC CCS Sat, Mar 16 2:37 PM 4-5 final |
West /East TCC CCS Sun, Mar 17 11:01 AM 10-5 final |
2 West /East TCC CCS Sun, Mar 17 2:13 PM 19-4 final |
1 West /East GHC CCS Sat, Mar 23 12:00 PM 4-3 final |
2 West /East GHC CCS Sat, Mar 23 2:35 PM 4-7 final |
1 West /East GHC CCS Sun, Mar 24 12:00 PM 2-12 final |
2 West /East GHC CCS Sun, Mar 24 2:10 PM 2-4 final |
1 East CCS CBC Wed, Mar 27 1:02 PM 5-2 final |
2 East CCS CBC Wed, Mar 27 3:56 PM 6-16 final |
1 East WVC CCS Sat, Mar 30 1:00 PM 8-9 final |
2 East WVC CCS Sat, Mar 30 4:00 PM 12-13 final |
1 East CCS BMCC Wed, Apr 3 1:00 PM 3-0 final |
2 East CCS BMCC Wed, Apr 3 3:00 PM 8-1 final |
1 East BBCC CCS Sat, Apr 6 1:00 PM 6-15 final |
2 East BBCC CCS Sat, Apr 6 4:40 PM 1-18 final |
1 East YVCC CCS Wed, Apr 10 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 11, 01:00 PM
2 East YVCC CCS Wed, Apr 10 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 11, 04:00 PM
East YVCC CCS Thu, Apr 11 1:00 PM 9-3 final |
East YVCC CCS Thu, Apr 11 4:00 PM 1-6 final |
1 East CCS TVCC Sat, Apr 13 12:00 PM 3-7 final |
2 East CCS TVCC Sat, Apr 13 3:00 PM 9-7 final |
1 East CCS WWCC Wed, Apr 17 1:00 PM 2-10 final |
2 East CCS WWCC Wed, Apr 17 3:35 PM 2-4 final |
1 East CCS WVC Sat, Apr 20 1:00 PM 4-18 final |
2 East CCS WVC Sat, Apr 20 4:00 PM 1-0 final |
1 East CBC CCS Wed, Apr 24 1:00 PM 7-1 final |
2 East CBC CCS Wed, Apr 24 3:30 PM 9-2 final |
1 East CCS BBCC Sat, Apr 27 1:00 PM 5-2 final |
2 East CCS BBCC Sat, Apr 27 4:00 PM 4-10 final |
1 East BMCC CCS Wed, May 1 1:00 PM 0-10 final |
2 East BMCC CCS Wed, May 1 3:30 PM 5-10 final |
1 East TVCC CCS Sat, May 4 12:00 PM 9-5 final |
2 East TVCC CCS Sat, May 4 3:10 PM 6-1 final |
1 East CCS YVCC Wed, May 8 1:03 PM 8-4 final |
2 East CCS YVCC Fri, May 10 12:13 PM 8-10 final |
1 East WWCC CCS Sat, May 11 1:00 PM 5-11 final |
2 East WWCC CCS Sat, May 11 4:00 PM 8-5 final |