Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Shoreline - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 North /East SHCC CBC Sat, Mar 2 11:02 AM 9-4 final |
North /East SHCC CBC Sat, Mar 2 1:49 PM 2-13 final |
1 North /East SHCC BMCC Sun, Mar 3 11:00 AM 10-5 final |
2 North /East SHCC BMCC Sun, Mar 3 1:00 PM 8-2 final |
1 North /West SHCC TCC Wed, Mar 6 11:46 AM 4-2 final |
2 North /West SHCC TCC Wed, Mar 6 2:17 PM 2-8 final |
North /West SHCC GHC Sat, Mar 9 12:00 PM 9-8 final |
2 North /West SHCC GHC Sat, Mar 9 3:02 PM 2-3 final |
West /North GHC SHCC Sun, Mar 10 12:00 PM 2-7 final |
2 West /North GHC SHCC Sun, Mar 10 3:00 PM 1-12 final |
North /South SHCC CLCC Sat, Mar 16 1:00 PM Cancelled
North /South SHCC CLCC Sat, Mar 16 3:00 PM Cancelled
2 East /North TVCC SHCC Sun, Mar 17 12:45 PM 1-8 final
2 North /South SHCC CHCC Sun, Mar 17 4:00 PM 8-8 final |
1 North /East SHCC YVCC Sat, Mar 23 11:59 AM 0-4 final |
2 North /East SHCC YVCC Sat, Mar 23 2:24 PM 6-4 final |
1 West /North CENC SHCC Sun, Mar 24 2:57 PM 6-7 final |
2 West /North CENC SHCC Sun, Mar 24 6:02 PM 3-0 final |
1 North /non-nwaacc SHCC WWU Tue, Apr 2 1:11 PM 6-2 final |
2 North /non-nwaacc SHCC WWU Tue, Apr 2 3:37 PM 14-5 final |
1 North SHCC EvCC Sat, Apr 6 1:14 PM 0-2 final |
2 North SHCC EvCC Sat, Apr 6 3:41 PM 6-8 final |
2 North EvCC SHCC Sun, Apr 7 3:02 PM 7-4 final |
1 North EvCC SHCC Sun, Apr 7 6:05 PM 5-1 final |
1 North SHCC BC Sat, Apr 13 1:00 PM 1-8 final |
2 North SHCC BC Sat, Apr 13 4:50 PM 2-12 final |
1 North BC SHCC Sun, Apr 14 3:03 PM 1-5 final |
2 North BC SHCC Sun, Apr 14 5:04 PM 4-5 final |
1 North SHCC EvCC Wed, Apr 17 7:06 PM 6-7 final |
North SHCC DC Sat, Apr 20 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Apr 22, 01:00 PM
North SHCC DC Sat, Apr 20 3:30 PM Postponed to:
Apr 22, 03:30 PM
North DC SHCC Sun, Apr 21 2:54 PM 0-7 final |
North DC SHCC Sun, Apr 21 5:13 PM 11-3 final |
North SHCC DC Mon, Apr 22 1:00 PM 2-3 final |
North SHCC DC Mon, Apr 22 3:30 PM 5-1 final |
North SHCC EDCC Sat, Apr 27 12:55 PM 4-3 final |
North SHCC EDCC Sat, Apr 27 3:07 PM 4-9 final |
North EDCC SHCC Sun, Apr 28 2:58 PM 3-1 final |
North EDCC SHCC Sun, Apr 28 5:35 PM 1-5 final |
North SHCC SVC Sat, May 4 1:03 PM 0-1 final |
North SHCC SVC Sat, May 4 4:51 PM 6-7 final |
1 North SVC SHCC Sun, May 5 2:55 PM 2-1 final |
2 North SVC SHCC Sun, May 5 5:15 PM 4-2 final |
North SHCC OC Fri, May 10 5:12 PM 4-0 final |
North SHCC OC Fri, May 10 7:17 PM 4-5 final |
North OC SHCC Sun, May 12 1:00 PM Away forfeit  
North OC SHCC Sun, May 12 3:30 PM Away forfeit