Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Shoreline - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 North /Non-NWAACC SHCC Vancouver Fri, Mar 2 7:00 PM 2-4 final
4 North /Non-NWAACC SHCC Vancouver Sat, Mar 3 6:00 PM Cancelled
North SHCC EvCC Sun, Mar 4 7:00 PM 3-8 final |
North SHCC EvCC Wed, Mar 7 7:00 PM 3-7 final |
6 North /West SHCC PIC Sun, Mar 11 12:19 PM 1-8 final |
North /West SHCC PIC Sun, Mar 11 3:38 PM 4-9 final |
9 North /East SHCC YVCC Sat, Mar 17 12:00 PM 1-2 final |
Non-NWAACC /North Thompson R SHCC Sat, Mar 17 2:00 PM 6-5 final
10 Non-NWAACC /North Thompson R SHCC Sat, Mar 17 6:20 PM 8-2 final |
12 North /East SHCC YVCC Sun, Mar 18 4:15 PM 7-8 final |
North /East SHCC BMCC Sat, Mar 24 11:00 AM 15-4 final |
North /East SHCC BMCC Sat, Mar 24 11:00 AM 0-6 final |
North /East SHCC WWCC Sun, Mar 25 11:00 AM 1-5 final |
North /East SHCC WWCC Sun, Mar 25 2:00 PM 3-12 final |
18 North SHCC EDCC Sat, Mar 31 2:37 PM 5-14 final |
21 North SHCC EDCC Sat, Mar 31 5:38 PM 6-7 final |
North EDCC SHCC Sun, Apr 1 1:00 PM 5-3 final |
North EDCC SHCC Sun, Apr 1 3:21 PM 5-1 final |
North SHCC EvCC Sat, Apr 7 1:19 PM 2-7 final |
North SHCC EvCC Sat, Apr 7 4:00 PM 6-7 final |
24 North EvCC SHCC Sun, Apr 8 1:06 PM 3-0 final |
25 North EvCC SHCC Sun, Apr 8 3:11 PM 3-0 final |
26 North SHCC BC Sat, Apr 14 1:13 PM 0-18 final |
27 North SHCC BC Sat, Apr 14 3:12 PM 1-6 final |
28 North BC SHCC Sun, Apr 15 1:07 PM 0-5 final |
29 North BC SHCC Sun, Apr 15 3:14 PM 5-2 final |
North SHCC DC Sat, Apr 21 1:00 PM 0-6 final |
North SHCC DC Sat, Apr 21 3:15 PM 3-6 final |
North DC SHCC Sun, Apr 22 1:09 PM 1-6 final |
North DC SHCC Sun, Apr 22 3:23 PM 9-4 final |
29 North SHCC OC Sat, Apr 28 1:02 PM 3-4 final |
30 North SHCC OC Sat, Apr 28 3:30 PM 6-1 final |
31 North OC SHCC Sun, Apr 29 1:09 PM 0-2 final |
32 North OC SHCC Sun, Apr 29 3:04 PM 4-3 final |
/North Pending SHCC Sun, May 6 1:00 PM TBD
/North Pending SHCC Sun, May 6 1:00 PM TBD
/North Pending SHCC Sun, May 6 4:00 PM TBD
/North Pending SHCC Sun, May 6 4:00 PM TBD
41 North SHCC SVC Sat, May 12 1:01 PM 3-4 final |
42 North SHCC SVC Sat, May 12 3:23 PM 10-2 final |
43 North SVC SHCC Sun, May 13 1:14 PM 5-4 In Progress
44 North SVC SHCC Sun, May 13 3:45 PM 3-0 final |
15 North /East SHCC YVCC Sat, Mar 23 12:00 PM Parker Field
16 North /East SHCC YVCC Sat, Mar 23 3:00 PM Parker Field
North SHCC DC Sat, Apr 20 1:00 PM Whalley Park
North SHCC DC Sat, Apr 20 3:30 PM Whalley Park
North DC SHCC Sun, Apr 21 1:00 PM Shoreline
North DC SHCC Sun, Apr 21 3:30 PM Shoreline