Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Skagit Valley - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 West /North PIC SVC Sat, Mar 1 12:58 PM 3-2 final |
2 West /North PIC SVC Sat, Mar 1 3:40 PM 9-11 final |
2 South /North Clark SVC Sat, Mar 8 11:04 AM 5-2 final |
2 North /East SVC YVCC Sat, Mar 8 3:14 PM 4-2 final |
1 North /East SVC YVCC Sun, Mar 9 10:34 AM 2-7 final |
North /South SVC Clark Sun, Mar 9 2:15 PM 9-7 final |
North /West SVC LCC Sat, Mar 15 12:29 PM 13-15 final |
2 North /West SVC LCC Sat, Mar 15 3:00 PM 6-7 final |
1 South /North SWOCC SVC Sat, Mar 22 12:03 PM 1-2 final |
2 South /North SWOCC SVC Sat, Mar 22 5:20 PM 9-5 final |
1 North /West SVC TCC Wed, Mar 26 11:33 AM 2-6 final |
2 North /West SVC TCC Wed, Mar 26 1:35 PM 5-7 final |
North DC SVC Mon, Mar 31 4:00 PM 3-1 final |
North DC SVC Mon, Mar 31 7:01 PM 6-2 final |
North SVC DC Tue, Apr 1 1:00 PM 1-0 final |
North SVC DC Tue, Apr 1 3:00 PM 5-2 final |
1 non-nwaacc /North WWU SVC Sat, Apr 5 1:01 PM 1-2 final |
2 non-nwaacc /North WWU SVC Sat, Apr 5 4:01 PM 4-0 final |
1 North OC SVC Sat, Apr 12 2:31 PM 11-3 final |
2 North OC SVC Sat, Apr 12 5:25 PM 0-5 final |
1 North SVC OC Sun, Apr 13 1:06 PM 3-1 final |
2 North SVC OC Sun, Apr 13 3:31 PM 14-5 final |
1 North EDCC SVC Fri, Apr 18 5:05 PM 2-0 final |
2 North EDCC SVC Fri, Apr 18 7:01 PM 8-0 final |
1 North SVC EDCC Sat, Apr 19 5:00 PM 5-6 final |
2 North SVC EDCC Sat, Apr 19 7:44 PM 4-5 final |
1 North SVC BC Sat, Apr 26 10:30 AM 0-7 final |
2 North SVC BC Sat, Apr 26 12:45 PM 5-7 final |
1 North BC SVC Mon, Apr 28 3:58 PM 0-3 final |
North BC SVC Mon, Apr 28 6:31 PM 10-0 final |
1 North SVC EvCC Sat, May 3 10:59 AM 4-2 final |
2 North SVC EvCC Sat, May 3 1:14 PM 6-4 final |
1 North EvCC SVC Mon, May 5 4:45 PM 8-1 final |
2 North EvCC SVC Mon, May 5 6:54 PM 0-2 final |
1 North SHCC SVC Sat, May 10 1:00 PM Skagit Valley
1 North SVC SHCC Sun, May 11 12:58 PM 4-1 final |
2 North SVC SHCC Sun, May 11 3:26 PM 8-4 final |
North SHCC SVC Mon, May 12 4:08 PM 6-9 final |
2 North SHCC SVC Mon, May 12 6:53 PM 6-5 final |
North SVC EDCC Fri, May 16 7:11 PM 2-6 final |
North SVC DC Sat, May 17 1:04 PM 6-7 final |