Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Edmonds - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
non-nwaacc /North VI EDCC Sat, Mar 1 1:49 PM 4-0 final |
South /North MHCC EDCC Sat, Mar 1 7:56 PM 2-9 final |
South /North MHCC EDCC Sun, Mar 2 11:03 AM 4-8 final |
non-nwaacc /North VI EDCC Sun, Mar 2 4:00 PM Cancelled
1 North EvCC EDCC Fri, Mar 7 1:54 PM 6-10 final |
North /East EDCC WVC Fri, Mar 7 7:00 PM 17-0 final |
1 North EDCC EvCC Sat, Mar 8 10:26 AM 11-6 final |
North /East EDCC WVC Sat, Mar 8 1:00 PM 9-2 final |
non-nwaacc /North VI EDCC Sat, Mar 15 3:56 PM 0-14 final |
non-nwaacc /North VI EDCC Sat, Mar 15 6:21 PM 2-13 final |
1 North /West EDCC LCC Sat, Mar 22 12:00 PM 2-0 final |
2 North /West EDCC LCC Sat, Mar 22 2:00 PM 8-7 final |
1 North /West EDCC LCC Sun, Mar 23 12:00 PM 3-5 final |
2 North /West EDCC LCC Sun, Mar 23 2:00 PM 9-5 final |
West /North PIC EDCC Wed, Mar 26 3:54 PM 4-7 final |
North SHCC EDCC Sat, Mar 29 1:03 PM 0-5 final |
North SHCC EDCC Sat, Mar 29 3:25 PM 1-7 final |
North EDCC SHCC Sun, Mar 30 1:00 PM 12-0 final |
North EDCC SHCC Sun, Mar 30 3:00 PM 11-7 final |
1 North OC EDCC Sat, Apr 5 1:01 PM 0-4 final |
2 North OC EDCC Sat, Apr 5 3:03 PM 0-10 final |
1 North EDCC OC Mon, Apr 7 2:55 PM 2-3 final |
2 North EDCC OC Mon, Apr 7 5:20 PM 11-1 final |
North DC EDCC Sat, Apr 12 1:09 PM 4-10 final |
North DC EDCC Sat, Apr 12 4:03 PM 1-10 final |
North EDCC DC Sun, Apr 13 1:00 PM 1-3 final |
North EDCC DC Sun, Apr 13 3:30 PM 3-2 final |
1 North EDCC SVC Fri, Apr 18 5:05 PM 2-0 final |
2 North EDCC SVC Fri, Apr 18 7:01 PM 8-0 final |
1 North SVC EDCC Sat, Apr 19 5:00 PM 5-6 final |
2 North SVC EDCC Sat, Apr 19 7:44 PM 4-5 final |
1 North EDCC EvCC Sat, Apr 26 12:57 PM 3-1 final |
2 North EDCC EvCC Sat, Apr 26 3:13 PM 0-3 final |
1 North EvCC EDCC Sun, Apr 27 1:02 PM 7-4 final |
2 North EvCC EDCC Sun, Apr 27 3:35 PM 1-5 final |
1 North EDCC BC Sat, May 10 1:00 PM 1-2 final |
2 North EDCC BC Sat, May 10 3:10 PM 4-1 final |
1 North BC EDCC Sun, May 11 1:00 PM 5-6 final |
2 North BC EDCC Sun, May 11 3:43 PM 4-11 final |
North SVC EDCC Fri, May 16 7:11 PM 2-6 final |
North BC EDCC Sat, May 17 4:47 PM 3-8 final |
North BC EDCC Sun, May 18 12:00 PM 2-6 final |
South /North Lane EDCC Thu, May 22 4:35 PM 0-8 final |
North /West EDCC PIC Fri, May 23 10:00 PM 6-3 final |
North EDCC BC Sat, May 24 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
West /North TCC EDCC Sun, May 25 2:05 PM 2-3 final |
North /South EDCC Lane Mon, May 26 12:05 PM 9-2 final |
North BC EDCC Mon, May 26 3:15 PM 6-7 final |