Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Edmonds - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South EDCC MHCC Sat, Mar 2 12:02 PM 7-5 final |
North /South EDCC MHCC Sat, Mar 2 3:37 PM 4-6 final |
North /South EDCC MHCC Sun, Mar 3 12:01 PM 7-10 final |
North /South EDCC MHCC Sun, Mar 3 3:10 PM 0-1 final |
1 North /West EDCC LCC Sat, Mar 9 11:00 AM 3-8 final |
North /South EDCC Lane Sat, Mar 9 2:17 PM 8-7 final |
South /North Lane EDCC Sun, Mar 10 2:00 PM 0-3 final |
2 North /West EDCC LCC Sun, Mar 10 5:00 PM 4-6 final |
2 East /North BBCC EDCC Sat, Mar 16 1:01 PM 4-9 final |
East /North BBCC EDCC Sat, Mar 16 3:51 PM 0-11 final |
East /North BBCC EDCC Sun, Mar 17 1:16 PM 8-5 final |
West /North PIC EDCC Sun, Mar 17 4:47 PM 2-4 final |
1 North /East EDCC WWCC Sat, Mar 23 11:00 AM 5-3 final |
2 North /East EDCC WWCC Sat, Mar 23 2:05 PM 2-3 final |
1 North /East EDCC CBC Sun, Mar 24 11:04 AM 17-1 final |
2 North /East EDCC CBC Sun, Mar 24 1:30 PM 7-3 final |
1 North BC EDCC Fri, Mar 29 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
2 North BC EDCC Fri, Mar 29 7:10 PM 2-1 final |
1 North EDCC BC Sat, Mar 30 1:00 PM 7-0 final |
2 North EDCC BC Sat, Mar 30 3:10 PM 13-2 final |
North OC EDCC Sat, Apr 6 12:57 PM 7-8 final |
North OC EDCC Sat, Apr 6 3:26 PM 5-8 final |
North EDCC OC Mon, Apr 8 12:02 PM 9-6 final |
North EDCC OC Mon, Apr 8 12:33 PM 12-1 final |
1 North EvCC EDCC Sat, Apr 13 1:00 PM 3-0 final |
2 North EvCC EDCC Sat, Apr 13 3:13 PM 9-2 final |
2 North EDCC EvCC Sun, Apr 14 5:46 PM 1-3 final |
1 North EDCC EvCC Sun, Apr 14 10:18 PM 5-0 final |
1 North SVC EDCC Sun, Apr 21 1:03 PM 3-1 final |
2 North SVC EDCC Sun, Apr 21 3:22 PM 0-8 final |
North EDCC SVC Mon, Apr 22 5:07 PM 3-1 final |
North EDCC SVC Mon, Apr 22 7:22 PM 5-3 final |
North SHCC EDCC Sat, Apr 27 12:55 PM 4-3 final |
North SHCC EDCC Sat, Apr 27 3:07 PM 4-9 final |
North EDCC SHCC Sun, Apr 28 2:58 PM 3-1 final |
North EDCC SHCC Sun, Apr 28 5:35 PM 1-5 final |
1 North /West EDCC LCC Sun, May 5 1:00 PM 1-5 final |
2 North /West EDCC LCC Sun, May 5 3:00 PM 12-3 final |
North EDCC DC Sat, May 11 1:00 PM 3-4 final |
North EDCC DC Sat, May 11 4:00 PM 0-3 final |
North DC EDCC Sun, May 12 1:02 PM 3-4 final |
North DC EDCC Sun, May 12 3:42 PM 4-7 final |
1 North BC EDCC Thu, May 16 4:10 PM 2-6 final |
North SVC EDCC Fri, May 17 4:12 PM 0-3 final |
North BC EDCC Sun, May 19 12:00 PM 6-5 final |
North BC EDCC Sun, May 19 3:24 PM 8-5 final |