Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Edmonds - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 West /North GRCC EDCC Thu, Mar 1 4:05 PM 1-14 final |
2 West /North PIC EDCC Sat, Mar 3 11:03 AM 2-4 final |
3 South /North MHCC EDCC Sat, Mar 3 5:42 PM 4-5 final |
4 South /North MHCC EDCC Sun, Mar 4 12:00 PM 3-6 final |
5 South /North MHCC EDCC Sun, Mar 4 3:01 PM 2-1 final |
6 East /North CCS EDCC Sat, Mar 10 6:54 PM 2-4 final |
8 East /North CCS EDCC Sun, Mar 11 11:12 AM 7-8 final |
7 North BC EDCC Sun, Mar 11 8:08 PM 2-3 final |
10 South /North MHCC EDCC Sat, Mar 17 10:38 AM 8-7 final |
11 North /East EDCC TVCC Sat, Mar 17 12:45 PM 0-4 final |
11 North EvCC EDCC Mon, Mar 19 2:30 PM 2-7 final |
14 North /East EDCC WWCC Sat, Mar 24 11:00 AM 4-0 final |
15 North /East EDCC WWCC Sat, Mar 24 1:15 PM 5-6 final |
15 North /East EDCC CBC Sun, Mar 25 10:52 AM 11-1 final |
16 North /East EDCC CBC Sun, Mar 25 2:03 PM 10-8 final |
18 North SHCC EDCC Sat, Mar 31 2:37 PM 5-14 final |
21 North SHCC EDCC Sat, Mar 31 5:38 PM 6-7 final |
North EDCC SHCC Sun, Apr 1 1:00 PM 5-3 final |
North EDCC SHCC Sun, Apr 1 3:21 PM 5-1 final |
North EvCC EDCC Wed, Apr 4 7:13 PM 3-2 final |
22 North EDCC DC Sat, Apr 14 1:00 PM 0-7 final |
23 North EDCC DC Sat, Apr 14 3:15 PM 5-7 final |
24 North DC EDCC Sun, Apr 15 1:07 PM 3-12 final |
25 North DC EDCC Sun, Apr 15 3:41 PM 3-15 final |
29 North EDCC SVC Sat, Apr 21 1:01 PM 1-0 final |
North EDCC SVC Sat, Apr 21 2:53 PM 11-2 final |
31 North SVC EDCC Sun, Apr 22 1:00 PM 0-6 final |
32 North SVC EDCC Sun, Apr 22 3:25 PM 4-3 final |
34 North EDCC BC Sat, Apr 28 12:58 PM 3-2 final |
35 North EDCC BC Sat, Apr 28 3:09 PM 12-4 final |
36 North BC EDCC Sun, Apr 29 1:00 PM 5-4 final |
37 North BC EDCC Sun, Apr 29 3:51 PM 8-6 final |
33 North OC EDCC Fri, May 4 4:05 PM 3-2 final |
34 North OC EDCC Fri, May 4 6:18 PM 5-12 final |
35 North EDCC OC Sun, May 6 12:59 PM 2-0 final |
36 North EDCC OC Sun, May 6 3:06 PM 5-1 final |
North EvCC EDCC Sat, May 12 3:59 PM 0-4 final |
North EvCC EDCC Sat, May 12 6:17 PM 5-2 final |
41 North EDCC EvCC Sun, May 13 2:00 PM 4-2 final |
North EDCC EvCC Sun, May 13 4:40 PM 2-6 final |
North EDCC EvCC Fri, May 18 1:31 PM 4-9 final |
North DC EDCC Sat, May 19 10:29 AM 8-9 final |
North EDCC BC Sat, May 19 5:21 PM 15-7 final |
North EDCC EvCC Sun, May 20 10:29 AM 2-5 final |