Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Everett - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 West /North GRCC EvCC Sat, Mar 2 10:02 AM 0-9 final |
3 non-nwaacc /North VI EvCC Sat, Mar 2 4:02 PM 2-10 final |
2 North /non-nwaacc EvCC VI Sun, Mar 3 12:16 PM 22-0 final |
4 North /East EvCC YVCC Sun, Mar 3 6:00 PM 4-3 final |
2 non-nwaacc /North OAK EvCC Sat, Mar 9 1:40 PM 1-25 final |
4 North /East EvCC WVC Sat, Mar 9 7:14 PM 6-3 final |
2 North SVC EvCC Sun, Mar 10 1:11 PM 4-0 final |
4 North /East EvCC WVC Sun, Mar 10 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
1 North /East EvCC WVC Fri, Mar 15 4:03 PM 7-4 final |
2 North /East EvCC WVC Fri, Mar 15 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
1 North /East EvCC WVC Sat, Mar 16 4:03 PM 13-3 final |
2 North /East EvCC WVC Sat, Mar 16 6:56 PM 9-10 final |
1 North /West EvCC PIC Sat, Mar 23 10:04 AM 12-7 final |
2 South /North SWOCC EvCC Sat, Mar 23 1:55 PM 2-13 final |
2 North /South EvCC SWOCC Sun, Mar 24 12:50 PM 13-2 final |
3 North /West EvCC TCC Sun, Mar 24 3:43 PM 2-3 final |
North EvCC SVC Fri, Mar 29 5:01 PM 4-1 final |
North EvCC SVC Fri, Mar 29 7:21 PM 0-1 final |
1 North SVC EvCC Sat, Mar 30 1:00 PM 0-8 final |
2 North SVC EvCC Sat, Mar 30 3:18 PM 4-10 final |
1 North SHCC EvCC Sat, Apr 6 1:14 PM 0-2 final |
2 North SHCC EvCC Sat, Apr 6 3:41 PM 6-8 final |
2 North EvCC SHCC Sun, Apr 7 3:02 PM 7-4 final |
1 North EvCC SHCC Sun, Apr 7 6:05 PM 5-1 final |
1 North EvCC EDCC Sat, Apr 13 1:00 PM 3-0 final |
2 North EvCC EDCC Sat, Apr 13 3:13 PM 9-2 final |
2 North EDCC EvCC Sun, Apr 14 5:46 PM 1-3 final |
1 North EDCC EvCC Sun, Apr 14 10:18 PM 5-0 final |
1 North SHCC EvCC Wed, Apr 17 7:06 PM 6-7 final |
1 North EvCC BC Sat, Apr 20 1:00 PM 6-1 final |
2 North EvCC BC Sat, Apr 20 3:24 PM 11-7 final |
1 North BC EvCC Mon, Apr 22 7:03 PM 4-5 final |
2 North BC EvCC Tue, Apr 23 7:01 PM 3-6 final |
1 North EvCC OC Sat, Apr 27 1:05 PM 6-1 final |
2 North EvCC OC Sat, Apr 27 3:16 PM 11-6 final |
1 North OC EvCC Mon, Apr 29 2:14 AM 0-10 final |
2 North OC EvCC Mon, Apr 29 2:45 AM 0-12 final |
1 North EvCC DC Sat, May 4 1:00 PM 0-1 final |
2 North EvCC DC Sat, May 4 4:00 PM 2-0 final |
1 North DC EvCC Sun, May 5 1:20 PM 6-7 final |
2 North DC EvCC Sun, May 5 3:55 PM 7-10 final |
1 North SVC EvCC Thu, May 16 7:46 AM 6-5 final |
North SVC EvCC Thu, May 16 7:21 PM 6-5 final |
North BC EvCC Fri, May 17 1:00 PM 8-5 final |
North /East EvCC TVCC Fri, May 24 9:17 PM 6-1 final |
South /North MHCC EvCC Sat, May 25 7:35 PM 0-3 final |
East /North YVCC EvCC Sun, May 26 3:35 PM 0-2 final |
North BC EvCC Sun, May 26 11:26 PM 5-10 final |
North /West EvCC PIC Fri, May 31 5:05 PM 4-1 final |