Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Everett - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Non-NWAACC /North Vancouver EvCC Sun, Mar 4 1:00 PM 1-5 final |
North SHCC EvCC Sun, Mar 4 7:00 PM 3-8 final |
North SHCC EvCC Wed, Mar 7 7:00 PM 3-7 final |
North /East EvCC WVC Sat, Mar 10 10:00 AM 2-3 final |
North /West EvCC GRCC Sat, Mar 10 1:00 PM 2-1 final |
North EvCC SVC Sun, Mar 11 1:00 PM 8-0 final |
North /West EvCC GRCC Sun, Mar 11 10:00 PM 3-1 final |
1 South /North LBCC EvCC Sat, Mar 17 6:00 PM Cancelled
2 South /North LBCC EvCC Sun, Mar 18 10:00 AM Cancelled
3 South /North LBCC EvCC Sun, Mar 18 1:00 PM Cancelled
11 North EvCC EDCC Mon, Mar 19 2:30 PM 2-7 final |
North /West EvCC PIC Sat, Mar 24 9:55 AM 5-0 final |
South /North SWOCC EvCC Sat, Mar 24 12:30 PM 8-6 final |
North /South EvCC SWOCC Sun, Mar 25 1:00 PM 6-8 final |
North /West EvCC TCC Sun, Mar 25 4:24 PM 1-2 final |
North EvCC EDCC Wed, Apr 4 7:13 PM 3-2 final |
North SHCC EvCC Sat, Apr 7 1:19 PM 2-7 final |
North SHCC EvCC Sat, Apr 7 4:00 PM 6-7 final |
24 North EvCC SHCC Sun, Apr 8 1:06 PM 3-0 final |
25 North EvCC SHCC Sun, Apr 8 3:11 PM 3-0 final |
25 North OC EvCC Sat, Apr 14 1:00 PM 0-2 final |
26 North OC EvCC Sat, Apr 14 3:05 PM 0-8 final |
27 North EvCC OC Sun, Apr 15 12:59 PM 5-1 final |
28 North EvCC OC Sun, Apr 15 3:35 PM 7-1 final |
30 North EvCC BC Sat, Apr 21 1:01 PM 8-3 final |
31 North EvCC BC Sat, Apr 21 3:35 PM 0-5 final |
32 North BC EvCC Mon, Apr 23 1:00 PM 5-1 final |
33 North BC EvCC Mon, Apr 23 3:35 PM 9-3 final |
33 North SVC EvCC Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM 1-7 final |
34 North SVC EvCC Sat, Apr 28 3:15 PM 0-2 final |
35 North EvCC SVC Sun, Apr 29 12:56 PM 5-2 final |
North EvCC SVC Sun, Apr 29 3:37 PM 7-2 final |
North EvCC DC Sat, May 5 1:00 PM 2-1 final |
North EvCC DC Sat, May 5 3:15 PM 5-4 final |
North DC EvCC Mon, May 7 1:00 PM 0-5 final |
North DC EvCC Mon, May 7 3:05 PM 3-7 final |
North EvCC EDCC Sat, May 12 3:59 PM 0-4 final |
North EvCC EDCC Sat, May 12 6:17 PM 5-2 final |
41 North EDCC EvCC Sun, May 13 2:00 PM 4-2 final |
North EDCC EvCC Sun, May 13 4:40 PM 2-6 final |
North EDCC EvCC Fri, May 18 1:31 PM 4-9 final |
North EvCC BC Sat, May 19 2:34 PM 7-2 final |
North EDCC EvCC Sun, May 20 10:29 AM 2-5 final |
West /North LCC EvCC Fri, May 25 12:35 PM 4-2 final |
East /North CBC EvCC Fri, May 25 7:35 PM Postponed to:
East /North CBC EvCC Sat, May 26 9:35 AM 1-6 final |
North /East EvCC YVCC Sat, May 26 7:35 PM 6-0 final |
South /North MHCC EvCC Sun, May 27 4:31 PM 1-0 final |
2 North /East EvCC YVCC Sat, Mar 2 4:00 PM Parker Field
4 North /East EvCC YVCC Sun, Mar 3 6:00 PM Parker Field