Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Bellevue - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South BC Lane Fri, Feb 28 3:00 PM 4-5 final |
2 South /North Lane BC Fri, Feb 28 5:35 PM 7-6 final |
1 West /North CENC BC Tue, Mar 4 11:00 AM 0-2 final |
2 North /West BC CENC Tue, Mar 4 1:30 PM 13-4 final |
1 West /North PIC BC Sat, Mar 8 10:00 AM 2-1 final |
2 North /West BC PIC Sat, Mar 8 1:00 PM Cancelled
1 North /West BC PIC Sun, Mar 9 11:58 AM 6-2 final |
2 North /West BC PIC Sun, Mar 9 3:08 PM 2-0 final |
North /non-nwaacc BC SFGiants Thu, Mar 13 1:00 PM 0-5 final |
non-nwaacc /North Mil Brewer BC Fri, Mar 14 12:00 PM 4-1 final |
North /non-nwaacc BC Phoenix Fri, Mar 14 3:00 PM 4-7 final |
North /non-nwaacc BC CG Fri, Mar 14 7:00 PM 6-10 final |
2 North /non-nwaacc BC Paradise Sat, Mar 15 11:00 AM 3-13 final |
1 North /non-nwaacc BC Paradise Sat, Mar 15 2:00 PM 1-8 final |
1 North /West BC PIC Sat, Mar 22 9:57 AM 0-3 final |
North /East BC CCS Sat, Mar 22 1:00 PM 4-5 final |
East /North CCS BC Sun, Mar 23 1:00 PM 0-2 final |
2 West /North TCC BC Sun, Mar 23 3:38 PM 5-3 final |
1 North OC BC Sun, Mar 30 1:00 PM 0-11 final |
2 North OC BC Sun, Mar 30 3:05 PM 5-10 final |
North BC OC Mon, Mar 31 4:15 PM 8-2 final |
North BC OC Mon, Mar 31 6:20 PM 17-3 final |
West /North GRCC BC Wed, Apr 2 3:00 PM 3-9 final |
1 North SHCC BC Sat, Apr 5 10:00 AM 1-4 final |
2 North SHCC BC Sat, Apr 5 12:05 PM 6-11 final |
1 North BC SHCC Sun, Apr 6 1:04 PM 1-0 final |
2 North BC SHCC Sun, Apr 6 3:17 PM 10-6 final |
1 North EvCC BC Fri, Apr 18 2:00 PM 1-2 final |
2 North BC EvCC Fri, Apr 18 4:20 PM 1-3 final |
2 North BC EvCC Sun, Apr 20 2:57 PM 1-0 final |
North BC EvCC Sun, Apr 20 9:00 PM 4-1 final |
1 North SVC BC Sat, Apr 26 10:30 AM 0-7 final |
2 North SVC BC Sat, Apr 26 12:45 PM 5-7 final |
1 North BC SVC Mon, Apr 28 3:58 PM 0-3 final |
North BC SVC Mon, Apr 28 6:31 PM 10-0 final |
North BC DC Fri, May 2 1:00 PM 0-1 final |
North BC DC Fri, May 2 3:30 PM 6-0 final |
1 North DC BC Sat, May 3 1:00 PM 3-5 final |
2 North DC BC Mon, May 5 2:00 PM 3-4 final |
1 North EDCC BC Sat, May 10 1:00 PM 1-2 final |
2 North EDCC BC Sat, May 10 3:10 PM 4-1 final |
1 North BC EDCC Sun, May 11 1:00 PM 5-6 final |
2 North BC EDCC Sun, May 11 3:43 PM 4-11 final |
North DC BC Fri, May 16 4:07 PM 2-5 final |
North BC EDCC Sat, May 17 4:47 PM 3-8 final |
North DC BC Sat, May 17 7:40 PM 0-5 final |
North BC EDCC Sun, May 18 12:00 PM 2-6 final |
North /South BC Clark Thu, May 22 9:38 AM 8-7 final |
North /East BC TVCC Fri, May 23 7:20 PM 3-0 final |
North EDCC BC Sat, May 24 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
North /South BC Lane Sun, May 25 10:05 PM 3-6 final |
North BC EDCC Mon, May 26 3:15 PM 6-7 final |