Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Bellevue - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 North /West BC PIC Sun, Mar 4 12:13 PM 7-4 final |
2 North /West BC PIC Sun, Mar 4 3:07 PM 4-2 final |
3 North /West BC LCC Wed, Mar 7 5:03 PM 2-1 final |
4 North /West BC LCC Wed, Mar 7 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
East /North CCS BC Sat, Mar 10 1:59 PM 2-7 final |
6 East /North CCS BC Sun, Mar 11 2:23 PM 1-4 final |
7 North BC EDCC Sun, Mar 11 8:08 PM 2-3 final |
8 West /North CENC BC Sat, Mar 17 12:06 PM 2-7 final |
9 West /North CENC BC Sat, Mar 17 2:50 PM 0-7 final |
10 West /North TCC BC Sun, Mar 18 12:26 PM 1-2 final |
11 West /North TCC BC Sun, Mar 18 3:34 PM 4-11 final |
12 North /East BC YVCC Thu, Mar 22 4:29 PM 13-3 final |
13 North /East BC YVCC Thu, Mar 22 5:00 PM 14-1 final |
14 North /West BC TCC Sat, Mar 24 10:00 AM 2-3 final |
15 South /North Lane BC Sat, Mar 24 12:54 PM 5-6 final |
16 North /South BC Lane Sun, Mar 25 1:14 PM 7-4 final |
17 North /West BC PIC Sun, Mar 25 4:20 PM 4-2 final |
17 North OC BC Sun, Apr 1 10:00 AM 1-2 final |
18 North OC BC Sun, Apr 1 12:22 PM 4-10 final |
19 North BC OC Mon, Apr 2 4:57 PM 1-0 final |
20 North BC OC Mon, Apr 2 6:52 PM 12-0 final |
North BC DC Fri, Apr 6 1:00 PM 4-2 final |
North BC DC Fri, Apr 6 3:35 PM 7-8 final |
24 North DC BC Sat, Apr 7 1:07 PM 1-6 final |
25 North DC BC Sat, Apr 7 3:14 PM 0-7 final |
26 North SHCC BC Sat, Apr 14 1:13 PM 0-18 final |
27 North SHCC BC Sat, Apr 14 3:12 PM 1-6 final |
28 North BC SHCC Sun, Apr 15 1:07 PM 0-5 final |
29 North BC SHCC Sun, Apr 15 3:14 PM 5-2 final |
30 North EvCC BC Sat, Apr 21 1:01 PM 8-3 final |
31 North EvCC BC Sat, Apr 21 3:35 PM 0-5 final |
32 North BC EvCC Mon, Apr 23 1:00 PM 5-1 final |
33 North BC EvCC Mon, Apr 23 3:35 PM 9-3 final |
34 North EDCC BC Sat, Apr 28 12:58 PM 3-2 final |
35 North EDCC BC Sat, Apr 28 3:09 PM 12-4 final |
36 North BC EDCC Sun, Apr 29 1:00 PM 5-4 final |
37 North BC EDCC Sun, Apr 29 3:51 PM 8-6 final |
40 North SVC BC Sun, May 6 1:01 PM 0-8 final |
41 North SVC BC Sun, May 6 3:08 PM 4-9 final |
North BC SVC Mon, May 7 4:06 PM 9-0 final |
North BC SVC Mon, May 7 6:18 PM 12-5 final |
North DC BC Fri, May 18 4:24 PM 2-9 final |
North EvCC BC Sat, May 19 2:34 PM 7-2 final |
North EDCC BC Sat, May 19 5:21 PM 15-7 final |
North /West BC PIC Thu, May 24 7:38 PM 9-10 final |
North /South BC CHCC Fri, May 25 4:35 PM 6-3 final |
West /North LCC BC Sun, May 27 9:35 AM 5-2 final |