Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Pittsfield Suns - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCBL Titans Suns Thu, Jun 6 7:04 PM Suspended
due to rain
FCBL Titans Suns Thu, Jun 6 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
FCBL Navigators Suns Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Suns Titans Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 10-0 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jun 9 4:35 PM 13-0 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Suns Mon, Jun 10 10:32 AM 3-0 final |
FCBL Navigators Suns Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Mavericks Suns Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
FCBL Sharks Suns Sun, Jun 16 4:04 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Mon, Jun 17 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
FCBL Suns Raging Tide Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
FCBL Suns Mavericks Wed, Jun 19 6:35 PM 6-3 final |
FCBL Suns Silver Knights Fri, Jun 21 7:06 PM 4-7 final |
FCBL Titans Suns Sat, Jun 22 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
FCBL Mavericks Suns Sun, Jun 23 4:02 PM 9-7 final |
FCBL Suns Raging Tide Mon, Jun 24 7:00 PM 3-6 final |
FCBL Suns Mavericks Tue, Jun 25 6:31 PM 1-0 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM 3-5 final |
FCBL Suns Navigators Fri, Jun 28 5:00 PM 6-3 final |
FCBL Suns Navigators Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM 0-2 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jun 30 4:35 PM 7-9 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Mon, Jul 1 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Suns Silver Knights Wed, Jul 3 6:57 PM 2-7 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Suns Thu, Jul 4 7:00 PM 11-6 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Suns Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 8-12 final |
FCBL Suns Rox Sat, Jul 6 7:09 PM 1-8 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Mon, Jul 8 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Tue, Jul 9 7:21 PM 7-3 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Wed, Jul 10 7:35 PM 17-9 final |
FCBL Titans Suns Thu, Jul 11 7:00 PM 1-5 final |
FCBL Suns Navigators Fri, Jul 12 7:00 PM 5-7 final |
FCBL Sharks Suns Sat, Jul 13 1:05 PM 11-4 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Suns Sun, Jul 14 4:00 PM 4-1 final |
FCBL Suns Silver Knights Mon, Jul 15 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Suns Tue, Jul 16 7:00 PM 4-6 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Wed, Jul 17 5:36 PM 9-6 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Wed, Jul 17 8:52 PM 2-14 final |
FCBL Titans Suns Fri, Jul 19 7:04 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Suns Sharks Sat, Jul 20 7:00 PM 10-13 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Sun, Jul 21 4:00 PM 2-5 final |
FCBL Titans Suns Mon, Jul 22 7:04 PM 6-13 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Tue, Jul 23 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Suns Navigators Wed, Jul 24 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
FCBL Suns Rox Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Suns Sharks Sun, Jul 28 6:45 PM 3-18 final |
FCBL Titans Suns Mon, Jul 29 7:00 PM 1-4 final |
FCBL Suns Rox Tue, Jul 30 7:09 PM 7-2 final |
FCBL Titans Suns Wed, Jul 31 7:03 PM 4-0 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Navigators Suns Fri, Aug 2 5:18 PM 3-7 final |
FCBL Navigators Suns Fri, Aug 2 8:44 PM 9-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Sat, Aug 3 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Sun, Aug 4 4:05 PM 4-3 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Sun, Aug 4 6:05 PM 2-7 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Mon, Aug 5 8:46 PM 3-1 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Tue, Aug 6 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Wed, Aug 7 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Thu, Aug 8 7:00 PM 3-12 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Suns Fri, Aug 9 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Suns Titans Sat, Aug 10 6:00 PM 7-8 final |